Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
    Plugin Contributions

help question French language pack 1.3.8 availability

Hello,
    I'm new to ZenCart, I just started working with it last week. I am in the process of setting up a ZenCart 1.3.8 for a acustomer that wants their store to run in both french and english.

I was wondering what's the usual turnaround time after a new cart version comes out to have the new language pack for it? I noticed that for the Canada Post one, it came out the same day.

Thaks for the info.

Plugin Contributions

Default Re: French language pack 1.3.8 availability

There's no set schedule. This is open source and language packs are contributed by other users, often site developers such as yourself who create them for clients and then make them available to the rest of the community. So it can be any time from a day to never, depending upon the number of people working with that particular language and willingness to give as well as take.
    Kuroi Web Design and Development | Twitter

(Questions answered in the forum only - so that any forum member can benefit - not by personal message)

Plugin Contributions

Tanks for the info.

Plugin Contributions

I have done a new pack compatible with v1.3.8 but I need some time to test pages and to make a correct translation for the payment modules.

I think next week, it will be OK

Plugin Contributions

I have some troubles to translate payment and shipping module...
    I never used them and I dont really understand some define.

In authorize.net module, what are exactly "voiding transactions" and "capture transactions" ?

What are the differences between "freeoptions" and "freeshipper" ?

If french people here could explain me these with some examples that would be nice.

Regards.

Plugin Contributions

Could you post the English lines?

Plugin Contributions

in authorizenet_aim:
    PHP Code:
    define('MODULE_PAYMENT_AUTHORIZENET_AIM_ENTRY_CAPTURE_TITLE''<strong>Capture Transactions</strong>');