Page 2 of 25 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 241
  1. #11
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    Saint Petersburg, Russia
    Posts
    1,786
    Plugin Contributions
    13

    Default Re: Login as Customer module

    <?php echo zen_draw_form('login', zen_href_link(FILENAME_LOGIN, 'action=process', 'SSL')) . zen_draw_hidden_field('securityToken', $_SESSION['securityToken']); ?>

  2. #12
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    Upstate NY
    Posts
    22,010
    Plugin Contributions
    25

    Default Re: Login as Customer module

    Right, that's the real answer to the problem! :-)

  3. #13
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    153
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Login as Customer module

    Not working for me...

    I changed

    Code:
    <div align="center"><form target="_blank" name="login" action="' . $login_as_customer . '" method="post">
    <input type="hidden" name="firstname" id="firstname" value="' . $c_firstname . '">
    <input type="hidden" name="lastname" id="lastname" value="' . $c_lastname . '">
    <input type="hidden" name="email_addr" id="login-email-address" value="' . $email_address . '">
    <input type="hidden" name="password" id="login-password" value="' . $pass . '">
    <input type="image" src="' . $place_order_button . '">
    </form></div>
    to


    Code:
    <div align="center"><form target="_blank" name="login" action="' . $login_as_customer . '" method="post">
    <input type="hidden" name="firstname" id="firstname" value="' . $c_firstname . '">
    <input type="hidden" name="lastname" id="lastname" value="' . $c_lastname . '">
    <input type="hidden" name="email_addr" id="login-email-address" value="' . $email_address . '">
    <input type="hidden" name="password" id="login-password" value="' . $pass . '">
    <input type="hidden" name="securityToken" id="securityToken" value="' . $_SESSION['securityToken'] . '">
    <input type="image" src="' . $place_order_button . '">
    </form></div>
    But still get the same problem...

    Any idea?

    sanji

  4. #14
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Sapin
    Posts
    44
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Login as Customer module

    This is wonderful. Thank you very much for your help.
    Anybody know if are there any contribution i can modify existences in stock whitout have to edit de article like an erp.

    Happy new year to every body.

  5. #15
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    153
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Login as Customer module

    As I said for me, this is NOT working, so if you have any suggestion...

    sanji

  6. #16
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    57
    Plugin Contributions
    2

    Default Re: Login as Customer module

    I have done this in my new version1.2 which should be availble from the downloads soon. I have it available for download off of the demo site located at http://www.vmitek.com/zencart/

    SSL Demo Site located at http://www.virgintattoos.com/zencart/

    Thanks for the suggestion, I was planning on doing that, just wanted to do some testing before I released it.

  7. #17
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    57
    Plugin Contributions
    2

    Default Re: Login as Customer module

    Sanji what version on ZenCart are you running? I have yet to test with the latest 1.3.8, but I made some mods that might help you if you are running 1.3.7. I hope to test and tweak for 1.3.8 soon.

    My latest version 1.2 should be available for download soon, but you can download it at the demo site http://www.vmitek.com/zencart/

    Please let me know if this works for you.

  8. #18
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    153
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Login as Customer module

    Hi vmmeup,

    I am running the latest 1.3.8a. Obviously, the problem comes from the $_SESSION['securityToken'] information, but I couldn't pass it to the login page so far - and that's why it is not working directly, I get the Security Error message. If I just click again on "login" - the password is already filled in - then the connection proceeds...

    sanji

  9. #19
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    57
    Plugin Contributions
    2

    Default Re: Login as Customer module

    If any has trieds this on a server with register globals = 0ff please let me know I have no control over this with my provider and cannot test but would like to code it to work if they are on or off. If it doesn't work any guidance as to how I can change the code to allow for it to work woth them off would be appreciated as well.

    Thanks,
    Sid

  10. #20
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    57
    Plugin Contributions
    2

    Default Re: Login as Customer module

    Sanji,

    I think I can fix that.....I'm in the process of setting up a 1.3.8 site so I will tweak to get it to work.....

    Thanks,
    Sid

 

 
Page 2 of 25 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. MultiSite Module Support Thread
    By Gerome in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 2220
    Last Post: 13 Mar 2024, 01:24 PM
  2. v150 Admin New Customer [Support Thread]
    By lhungil in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: 4 Nov 2016, 06:20 AM
  3. v150 Minimum Customer Account Information - Support Thread
    By lat9 in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 87
    Last Post: 30 Nov 2015, 04:00 PM
  4. PC Configurator Module [Support Thread]
    By lebrand2006 in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 254
    Last Post: 22 Aug 2012, 03:52 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
disjunctive-egg
Zen-Cart, Internet Selling Services, Klamath Falls, OR