Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Plugin Contributions

Default Blank Index Page?

Hi,

I'm a Zen newb who just tried installing for the first time. I am using Aplus.net. Everything went fine on Insall, other than a warning for cURL which Aplus claims is pre-integrated. Anyway, the install seemed to go fine. I can view the admin screen OK but the catolog index is totally blank even though I opted for the demo catalog. Here is the link...

https://www.appliedpharmaceuticalana...Cart/index.php

Somehow I don't think it is supposed to be blank upon install...

Thanks!

Plugin Contributions

Default Re: Blank Index Page?

hello, i have same problem too ... i tried debug tool and this is what i got:

Code:
    [17-Jan-2008 10:31:12] PHP Fatal error:  Call to undefined function:  is__writeable() in /home/html/player1.sk/public_html/_sub/devilhorns/includes/init_includes/init_header.php on line 56

Plugin Contributions

im also having the same prob after i switched hosting.. really important matter...

Blog Entries
    Plugin Contributions

Quote Originally Posted by mfashraf View Post
    im also having the same prob after i switched hosting.. really important matter...
    Which "same prob" are you having?
    And have you tried the FAQ? https://www.zen-cart.com/tutorials/index.php?article=82

Zen Cart - putting the dream of business ownership within reach of anyone!
    Donate to: DrByte directly or to the Zen Cart team as a whole

Remember: Any code suggestions you see here are merely suggestions. You assume full responsibility for your use of any such suggestions, including any impact ANY alterations you make to your site may have on your PCI compliance.
    Furthermore, any advice you see here about PCI matters is merely an opinion, and should not be relied upon as "official". Official PCI information should be obtained from the PCI Security Council directly or from one of their authorized Assessors.

Blog Entries
    Plugin Contributions