Page 410 of 506 FirstFirst ... 310360400408409410411412420460 ... LastLast
Results 4,091 to 4,100 of 5054
  1. #4091
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Amarillo, Tx
    Posts
    1,530
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Simple SEO URL [support thread]

    Quote Originally Posted by bkeaton View Post
    In the Admin area:

    Admin>Configuration>SEO URLs getting a error on the page:

    Warning: call_user_func(zen_reset_cache_data_seo_urls): First argument is expected to be a valid callback in /home/content/m/o/r/morristech/html/admin/includes/functions/general.php on line 1544

    And also

    Admin>Extras>Simple SEO URL Manager getting an page error:

    Parse error: parse error, unexpected T_STATIC, expecting T_OLD_FUNCTION or T_FUNCTION or T_VAR or '}' in /home/content/m/o/r/morristech/html/admin/includes/classes/ssu.php on line 12

    Please Help!
    I forgot to mention I using this version: Version: 3.5.8

  2. #4092
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    8
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Simple SEO URL [support thread]

    I running 1.3.8a and I've got SSU 3.7.1.

    I've got a problem with attributes.... the attribute info for a product is lost after I add it to the cart. When I click on an item in the shopping cart, I go back to the product info page, but none of the attributes are pre-selected.

    If SSU is off when I try this, I go back to the product info page with the attributes set to match what I picked when I added the item to the cart initially.

    I'm not sure where/how it gets lost, because the info is still there when I checkout.

    Any suggestions? is this a bug or did I botch the install?

    Thanks,
    -Tommy

  3. #4093
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    5,477
    Plugin Contributions
    11

    Default Re: Simple SEO URL [support thread]

    I have never paid too much attention to the attributes selected on the product info page so I'm not so sure. But can you post or pm me 2 links displayed on your browser address bar when you go back from the shopping cart to the product info

    1. with ssu enabled
    2. with ssu disabled
    I no longer provide installation support on forum for all my modules. However, if there are real bugs with the modules please feel free to contact me

  4. #4094
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    5
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Simple SEO URL [support thread]

    Please tell me if such a problem with SSU has been ever discussed:

    When "Main page opens with category" is chosen you can't go to next page (nor any page in pagination)

    In link we have:
    "?sort=20a&page=2" that seems to miss category name.

    When I click on category name - it works - category name is at the beginning.
    "dla-niej?sort=20a&page=2"

    You may have a look at tesor.pl.

    Am I doing something wrong? Please help me how to fix it.

  5. #4095
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    5,477
    Plugin Contributions
    11

    Default Re: Simple SEO URL [support thread]

    You may have to show us the exact code you are using to show the category on main page there.
    The code that is responsible for generating the pagination is probably causing the problem.,
    Quote Originally Posted by olivqa View Post
    Please tell me if such a problem with SSU has been ever discussed:

    When "Main page opens with category" is chosen you can't go to next page (nor any page in pagination)

    In link we have:
    "?sort=20a&page=2" that seems to miss category name.

    When I click on category name - it works - category name is at the beginning.
    "dla-niej?sort=20a&page=2"

    You may have a look at tesor.pl.

    Am I doing something wrong? Please help me how to fix it.
    I no longer provide installation support on forum for all my modules. However, if there are real bugs with the modules please feel free to contact me

  6. #4096
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    5
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Simple SEO URL [support thread]

    It would be tpl_modules_product_listing.php I guess...

    Here is the code:


    <?php
    /**
    * Module Template
    *
    * @package templateSystem
    * @copyright Copyright 2003-2005 Zen Cart Development Team
    * @copyright Portions Copyright 2003 osCommerce
    * @license http://www.zen-cart.com/license/2_0.txt GNU Public License V2.0
    * @version $Id: tpl_modules_product_listing.php 3241 2006-03-22 04:27:27Z ajeh $
    * UPDATED TO WORK WITH COLUMNAR PRODUCT LISTING 04/04/2006
    */
    include(DIR_WS_MODULES . zen_get_module_directory(FILENAME_PRODUCT_LISTING));
    if((!isset($is_index_listing) || $is_index_listing) && $listing_split->number_of_rows > 0) {

    if (isset($is_index_listing) && $is_index_listing){
    echo $index_title;
    $index_title = '';
    }
    ?>
    <div class="productListing">
    <?php
    // only show when there is something to submit and enabled
    if ($show_top_submit_button == true) {
    ?>
    <div class="buttonRow forward"><?php echo zen_image_submit(BUTTON_IMAGE_ADD_PRODUCTS_TO_CART, BUTTON_ADD_PRODUCTS_TO_CART_ALT, 'class="submit1" name="submit1"'); ?></div>
    <br class="clearBoth" />
    <?php
    } // show top submit
    ?>

    <?php if ((!isset($is_index_listing) || !$is_index_listing) && ($listing_split->number_of_rows > 0) && ( (PREV_NEXT_BAR_LOCATION == '1') || (PREV_NEXT_BAR_LOCATION == '3') ) ) {
    ?>
    <div class="productsListingTopNumber" class="navSplitPagesResult back"><?php echo $listing_split->display_count(TEXT_DISPLAY_NUMBER_OF_PRODUCTS); ?></div>
    <div class="productsListingListingTopLinks navSplitPagesLinks forward"><?php echo TEXT_RESULT_PAGE . ' ' . $listing_split->display_links(MAX_DISPLAY_PAGE_LINKS, zen_get_all_get_params(array('page', 'info', 'x', 'y', 'main_page'))); ?></div>
    <br class="clearBoth" />
    <?php
    }
    ?>

    <?php
    /**
    * load the list_box_content template to display the products
    */
    if (PRODUCT_LISTING_LAYOUT_STYLE == 'columns') {
    require($template->get_template_dir('tpl_columnar_display.php',DIR_WS_TEMPLATE, $current_page_base,'common'). '/tpl_columnar_display.php');
    } else {// (PRODUCT_LISTING_LAYOUT_STYLE == 'rows')
    require($template->get_template_dir('tpl_tabular_display.php',DIR_WS_TEMPLATE, $current_page_base,'common'). '/tpl_tabular_display.php');
    }
    ?>

    <?php if ((!isset($is_index_listing) || !$is_index_listing) && ($listing_split->number_of_rows > 0) && ((PREV_NEXT_BAR_LOCATION == '2') || (PREV_NEXT_BAR_LOCATION == '3')) ) {
    ?>
    <div class="productsListingBottomNumber navSplitPagesResult back"><?php echo $listing_split->display_count(TEXT_DISPLAY_NUMBER_OF_PRODUCTS); ?></div>
    <div class="productsListingListingBottomLinks navSplitPagesLinks forward"><?php echo TEXT_RESULT_PAGE . ' ' . $listing_split->display_links(MAX_DISPLAY_PAGE_LINKS, zen_get_all_get_params(array('page', 'info', 'x', 'y'))); ?></div>
    <br class="clearBoth" />
    <?php
    }
    ?>

  7. #4097
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    1
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Simple SEO URL [support thread]

    Hiya,
    So if you are having trouble at login in when SSU is turned on, resulting in 404 being returned, it appears to be due to password protection on the admin and/or payment module causing the page not to be found.

    Is it possible for a fix for this bug? Great module still.

  8. #4098

    Default Re: Simple SEO URL [support thread]

    => For a smooth install :
    1) Backup all your files;
    2) Apply the mod code changes on copies of your files;
    3) Upload all files;
    4) Go to Visit admin→extras→ssu manager (you should see notice saying that the database patches have been applied)
    5) Check your .htaccess contents, just run ssu_check.php. And copy the contents there.

  9. #4099
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    431
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Simple SEO URL [support thread]

    Yellow, how do I check my current version? I still have got to solve this cache problem.

    Ian

  10. #4100
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    4
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Simple SEO URL [support thread]

    Hey Yellow - thanks a TON for this plugin, it's been working great for me for a while now.

    I have a need now that's coming down from on-high and I'm a little stumped.

    I need to parse something extra out of the query string. Specifically, I'd like to be able to add /po/blahblah to my urls and have po => blahblah show up in my get/request variable. With traditional rewrites I could do this, but Simple SEO adds a few layers in between and I don't want to wreck anything.

    Any ideas?

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. v151 Simple SEO URLs for ZC 1.5.x [Support Thread]
    By cvhainb in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 46
    Last Post: 8 Jun 2022, 09:42 AM
  2. Simple SEO URL, Ultimate SEO URLs, Ceon URI Mapping SEO
    By pizza392 in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 21 Jan 2015, 10:49 AM
  3. How do I tell what version my Simple SEO URL addon mod, and others, are?
    By kevinmc3 in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 6 May 2010, 01:32 AM
  4. Can't create new thread in Simple SEO URL forum
    By gseiber in forum General Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 3 Apr 2010, 01:56 PM
  5. Re: Simple SEO URL [support thread]
    By creamcrackers in forum General Questions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 16 Aug 2009, 03:02 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
disjunctive-egg
Zen-Cart, Internet Selling Services, Klamath Falls, OR