Page 87 of 152 FirstFirst ... 3777858687888997137 ... LastLast
Results 861 to 870 of 1518
  1. #861
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Sunny Coast, Australia
    Posts
    3,378
    Plugin Contributions
    9

    Default Re: Responsive Sheffield Blue V 2.0!

    Quote Originally Posted by rbarbour View Post
    Frank, I have done it!

    You can see it on v1.5.5 here.
    Thanks mate, you wouldn't have the file set handy?? I am a bit under time pressure to get a site updated which uses this template. PM is ok.

  2. #862
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Brampton, Cumbria, United Kingdom, United Kingdom
    Posts
    816
    Plugin Contributions
    2

    Default Re: Responsive Sheffield Blue V 2.0!

    Quote Originally Posted by SilverHD View Post
    adb34:

    Maybe I should ask you since you are working on adding to the tabs......
    I am getting know where very fast with adding another tab to the three that are already there. I cannot work out how it was done, so to be honest I have left it and started to fill my database with product. I will have to find another template as nobody is answering the questions on how to add a fourth or even a fifth tab to this template (I cannot see in this thread). If however 'Silver' I can work it out I will get back to you.
    Learning Fast.
    Eden Craft Supplies

  3. #863
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    2,159
    Plugin Contributions
    17

    Default Re: Responsive Sheffield Blue V 2.0!

    Quote Originally Posted by frank18 View Post
    Thanks mate, you wouldn't have the file set handy?? I am a bit under time pressure to get a site updated which uses this template. PM is ok.
    Sent via PM

  4. #864
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    2,159
    Plugin Contributions
    17

    Default Re: Responsive Sheffield Blue V 2.0!

    Quote Originally Posted by adb34 View Post
    I would like to add another tab to go with Description, Details and Reviews. I have found Tabbed Products Pro v1.20-for155. Would this interfere with this template or is there a better/easier way to do it?
    Quote Originally Posted by SilverHD View Post

    Sorry to hear that. I was hoping someone could/would help us.

    Silver
    Tabbed Products Pro works if installed correctly.

    As far as adding tabs in:
    Code:
    /includes/templates/responsive_sheffield_blue/templates/tpl_product_info_display.php
    find:
    PHP Code:
        <nav>
                <ul>
                    <li><a href="#section-1" class="icon-description"><span><?php echo HEADER_TITLE_DESCRIPTION?></span></a></li>
                    <li><a href="#section-2" class="icon-details"><span><?php echo HEADER_TITLE_DETAILS?></span></a></li>
                    <li><a href="#section-3" class="icon-reviews"><span><?php echo HEADER_TITLE_REVIEWS?></span></a></li>

                </ul>
        </nav>
    for every new tab add:
    Code:
    <li><a href="#section-4" class=""><span><?php echo 'My New Tab'; ?></span></a></li>
    befor the </ul> tag, #section-4 should increase for every new tab, #section-5, #section-6 and so on

    thin find:
    PHP Code:
                    <section id="section-3">
    <!-- added for dgReview on product page -->
        <?php require($template->get_template_dir('tpl_dgReview.php'DIR_WS_TEMPLATE$current_page_base,'templates'). '/' 'tpl_dgReview.php');?>
    <!-- added for dgReview on product page -->
    </section>
    for every tab created above a section needs to be created:
    PHP Code:
                    <section id="section-4">

    <?php echo 'Contents of My New Tab 4'?>

                    </section>
    before the 2 </div> tags, section-4 should increase for every new tab, section-5, section-6 and so on

  5. #865
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    560
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Responsive Sheffield Blue V 2.0!

    rbarbour:

    Just wanted you to know that I received my answer from you on the Descriptions, Details, and Reviews tabs and everything is now fine and I thank you. The above explanation should help abd34 with adding tabs that he has been looking for, for so long. So thanks for that also.

    My appreciation for all your help,

    Silver

  6. #866
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Amarillo, Tx
    Posts
    1,606
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Responsive Sheffield Blue V 2.0!

    I am experimenting in the Details tab.
    I am adding Materials & Dimensions. This is what I have so far:
    Code:
    <?php if ( (($flag_show_product_info_model == 1 and $products_model != '') or ($flag_show_product_info_weight == 1 and $products_weight !=0) or ($flag_show_product_info_materials == 1 and $products_materials != '') or ($flag_show_product_info_dimensions == 1 and $products_dimensions != '') or ($flag_show_product_info_quantity == 1) or ($flag_show_product_info_manufacturer == 1 and !empty($manufacturers_name))) ) { ?>
    <ul id="productDetailsList" class="floatingBox back">
      <?php echo (($flag_show_product_info_model == 1 and $products_model !='') ? '<li>' . TEXT_PRODUCT_MODEL . $products_model . '</li>' : '') . "\n"; ?>
      <?php echo (($flag_show_product_info_materials == 1 and $products_materials !='') ? '<li>' . TEXT_PRODUCT_MATERIALS . $products_materials . '</li>' : '') . "\n"; ?>
      <?php echo (($flag_show_product_info_dimensions == 1 and $products_dimensions !='') ? '<li>' . TEXT_PRODUCT_DIMENSIONS . $products_dimensions . '</li>' : '') . "\n"; ?>
      <?php echo (($flag_show_product_info_weight == 1 and $products_weight !=0) ? '<li>' . TEXT_PRODUCT_WEIGHT .  $products_weight . TEXT_PRODUCT_WEIGHT_UNIT . '</li>'  : '') . "\n"; ?>
      <?php echo (($flag_show_product_info_quantity == 1) ? '<li>' . $products_quantity . TEXT_PRODUCT_QUANTITY . '</li>'  : '') . "\n"; ?>
      <?php echo (($flag_show_product_info_manufacturer == 1 and !empty($manufacturers_name)) ? '<li>' . TEXT_PRODUCT_MANUFACTURER . $manufacturers_name . '</li>' : '') . "\n"; ?>
    I have made a new sql for it I enter the information into the new Materials & Dimensions in the database itself and I can't get it to echo it out on the page.

  7. #867
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    2,159
    Plugin Contributions
    17

    Default Re: Responsive Sheffield Blue V 2.0!

    This is not related to this template, I'll post in the thread you opened.

    Quote Originally Posted by wmorris View Post
    I am experimenting in the Details tab.
    I am adding Materials & Dimensions. This is what I have so far:
    Code:
    <?php if ( (($flag_show_product_info_model == 1 and $products_model != '') or ($flag_show_product_info_weight == 1 and $products_weight !=0) or ($flag_show_product_info_materials == 1 and $products_materials != '') or ($flag_show_product_info_dimensions == 1 and $products_dimensions != '') or ($flag_show_product_info_quantity == 1) or ($flag_show_product_info_manufacturer == 1 and !empty($manufacturers_name))) ) { ?>
    <ul id="productDetailsList" class="floatingBox back">
      <?php echo (($flag_show_product_info_model == 1 and $products_model !='') ? '<li>' . TEXT_PRODUCT_MODEL . $products_model . '</li>' : '') . "\n"; ?>
      <?php echo (($flag_show_product_info_materials == 1 and $products_materials !='') ? '<li>' . TEXT_PRODUCT_MATERIALS . $products_materials . '</li>' : '') . "\n"; ?>
      <?php echo (($flag_show_product_info_dimensions == 1 and $products_dimensions !='') ? '<li>' . TEXT_PRODUCT_DIMENSIONS . $products_dimensions . '</li>' : '') . "\n"; ?>
      <?php echo (($flag_show_product_info_weight == 1 and $products_weight !=0) ? '<li>' . TEXT_PRODUCT_WEIGHT .  $products_weight . TEXT_PRODUCT_WEIGHT_UNIT . '</li>'  : '') . "\n"; ?>
      <?php echo (($flag_show_product_info_quantity == 1) ? '<li>' . $products_quantity . TEXT_PRODUCT_QUANTITY . '</li>'  : '') . "\n"; ?>
      <?php echo (($flag_show_product_info_manufacturer == 1 and !empty($manufacturers_name)) ? '<li>' . TEXT_PRODUCT_MANUFACTURER . $manufacturers_name . '</li>' : '') . "\n"; ?>
    I have made a new sql for it I enter the information into the new Materials & Dimensions in the database itself and I can't get it to echo it out on the page.

  8. #868
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Location
    France
    Posts
    14
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Responsive Sheffield Blue V 2.0!

    Hi,
    I have installed this fantastic template alon with "fast and easy checkout", but I have a couple of issues.
    I am using v154 along with fec, the problems are;
    1/title bar, the pages don't drop down when you hover over them
    2/the catagories don't expand out to show sub catagories
    3/i would like to change the colour but cant see the where in the css file where to go

    I have read most of this thread (76 pages but cant see a reply)
    here is my web page; http://www.brocante-de-france.com/in..._page=about_us


    please help
    Regards Paul

  9. #869
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Location
    France
    Posts
    14
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Responsive Sheffield Blue V 2.0!

    Hi,
    I have installed this fantastic template alon with "fast and easy checkout", but I have a couple of issues.
    I am using v154 along with fec, the problems are;
    1/title bar, the pages don't drop down when you hover over them
    2/the catagories don't expand out to show sub catagories
    3/i would like to change the colour but cant see the where in the css file where to go

    I have read most of this thread (76 pages but cant see a reply)
    here is my web page; http://www.brocante-de-france.com/in..._page=about_us


    please help
    Regards Paul

  10. #870
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    1
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Responsive Sheffield Blue V 2.0!

    Quote Originally Posted by picaflor-azul View Post
    Try removing the includes/templates/responsive_sheffield_blue/jscript/jscript_framework.php file


    Thanks,

    Anne
    Hi. I just installed a fresh zen-cart 1.5.5 and winchester black template. I had the same JSON error when viewing the shopping cart, and moving this file seems to have at least stopped the error message. What functionality have I lost by moving this file?

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. v151 Responsive Sheffield Blue v1.0
    By picaflor-azul in forum Addon Templates
    Replies: 1159
    Last Post: 23 Apr 2023, 01:20 AM
  2. v155 Responsive Classic vs Responsive Sheffield Blue vs ?
    By Zean in forum Templates, Stylesheets, Page Layout
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13 May 2016, 07:01 AM
  3. v154 Responsive Sheffield Blue change menu links
    By Annie_zaz in forum Addon Templates
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 7 May 2016, 11:33 PM
  4. v154 Responsive Sheffield Blue v.2.0 Pricing not showing
    By SilverHD in forum Addon Templates
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 4 Nov 2015, 10:57 PM
  5. v154 Questions re: Responsive Sheffield Blue
    By dfontana in forum Templates, Stylesheets, Page Layout
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 14 Aug 2015, 02:43 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
disjunctive-egg
Zen-Cart, Internet Selling Services, Klamath Falls, OR