Thread: Westminster New

Page 42 of 187 FirstFirst ... 3240414243445292142 ... LastLast
Results 411 to 420 of 1865
  1. #411
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    picaflor-azul.com
    Posts
    6,930
    Plugin Contributions
    45

    Default Re: Westminster New

    Quote Originally Posted by DivaVocals View Post
    I'm replacing the easyResponsiveTabs bundled with this template with SNAF, and I need to make sure I remove all the code related to the easyResponsiveTabs.. So far this is the list of affected files I found:
    westminster_new\jscript\easyResponsiveTabs.js
    westminster_new\css\stylesheet_responsive_tabs.css
    westminster_new\templates\tpl_dgReview.php
    westminster_new\templates\tpl_product_info_display.php
    YOUR_ADMIN_FOLDER\includes\installers\westminster_new\1_0.php

    My question is this: Are there more files I might have missed that contain code related to the tabs????
    No, I think that is it ;)

    Thanks,

    Anne

  2. #412
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Los Angeles, California, United States
    Posts
    10,023
    Plugin Contributions
    32

    Default Re: Westminster New

    Quote Originally Posted by picaflor-azul View Post
    No, I think that is it ;)

    Thanks,

    Anne
    Cool.. thanks for confirming.. hahaha I see I said SNAF when I MEANT TPP.. Silly me..
    My Site - Zen Cart & WordPress integration specialist
    I don't answer support questions via PM. Post add-on support questions in the support thread. The question & the answer will benefit others with similar issues.

  3. #413
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Los Angeles, California, United States
    Posts
    10,023
    Plugin Contributions
    32

    Default Re: Westminster New

    Found a minor type here: westminster_new\files\includes\templates\westminster_new\templates\tpl_product_r eviews_default.php
    Line 79 reads:
    Code:
    <br calss="clearBoth" />
    Should be:
    Code:
    <br class="clearBoth" />
    Dunno if this has been reported already..
    My Site - Zen Cart & WordPress integration specialist
    I don't answer support questions via PM. Post add-on support questions in the support thread. The question & the answer will benefit others with similar issues.

  4. #414
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    picaflor-azul.com
    Posts
    6,930
    Plugin Contributions
    45

    Default Re: Westminster New

    Quote Originally Posted by DivaVocals View Post
    Found a minor type here: westminster_new\files\includes\templates\westminster_new\templates\tpl_product_r eviews_default.php
    Line 79 reads:
    Code:
    <br calss="clearBoth" />
    Should be:
    Code:
    <br class="clearBoth" />
    Dunno if this has been reported already..
    Thank you so much for posting ;) I am working on a major package upgrade and will definitely include this.

    Thanks,

    Anne

  5. #415
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Los Angeles, California, United States
    Posts
    10,023
    Plugin Contributions
    32

    Default Re: Westminster New

    Noticed when comparing to westminster_new\templates\tpl_product_reviews_write_default.php to the default Zen Cart v1.5.4 code that the honey pot field is missing (this was introduced in v1.5.1):

    Around line 70 find this:
    Code:
    <?php echo zen_draw_textarea_field('review_text', 60, 5, '', 'id="review-text"'); ?>
    Paste this on the next line:
    Code:
    <?php echo zen_draw_input_field('should_be_empty', '', ' size="60" id="RAS" style="visibility:hidden; display:none;" autocomplete="off"'); ?>
    Didn't see that this had been reported..
    My Site - Zen Cart & WordPress integration specialist
    I don't answer support questions via PM. Post add-on support questions in the support thread. The question & the answer will benefit others with similar issues.

  6. #416
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Thailand
    Posts
    300
    Plugin Contributions
    2

    Default Re: Westminster New

    For those who want to have a wordpress icon in (or latest font awesome css for) the footer

    Open : includes/templates/westminster_new/common/html_header.php and replace

    Code:
    <link href="//netdna.bootstrapcdn.com/font-awesome/4.0.3/css/font-awesome.css" rel="stylesheet" />
    Code:
    <link href="//netdna.bootstrapcdn.com/font-awesome/4.2.0/css/font-awesome.css" rel="stylesheet" />

  7. #417
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Los Angeles, California, United States
    Posts
    10,023
    Plugin Contributions
    32

    Default Re: Westminster New

    Quote Originally Posted by Thannaree View Post
    For those who want to have a wordpress icon in (or latest font awesome css for) the footer

    Open : includes/templates/westminster_new/common/html_header.php and replace

    Code:
    <link href="//netdna.bootstrapcdn.com/font-awesome/4.0.3/css/font-awesome.css" rel="stylesheet" />
    Code:
    <link href="//netdna.bootstrapcdn.com/font-awesome/4.2.0/css/font-awesome.css" rel="stylesheet" />
    Fantastic!!!!
    My Site - Zen Cart & WordPress integration specialist
    I don't answer support questions via PM. Post add-on support questions in the support thread. The question & the answer will benefit others with similar issues.

  8. #418
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Amersfoort, The Netherlands
    Posts
    2,846
    Plugin Contributions
    25

    Default Re: Westminster New

    Quote Originally Posted by RixStix View Post
    In case someone else has this in the future.....
    5 edits to template files

    /includes/templates/westminster_new/common/html_header.php LINE 207
    Code:
    <script src="<?php echo $template->get_template_dir('',DIR_WS_TEMPLATE, $current_page_base,'jscript') . '/css_browser_selector.js' ?>" type="text/javascript"></script>
    Code:
    <script src="<?php echo $template->get_template_dir('css_browser_selector.js',DIR_WS_TEMPLATE, $current_page_base,'jscript') . '/css_browser_selector.js' ?>" type="text/javascript"></script>
    includes/templates/westminster_new/templates/tpl_modules_mobile_categories_tabs.php LINE 98
    Code:
    <script src="<?php echo $template->get_template_dir('',DIR_WS_TEMPLATE, $current_page_base,'jscript') . '/jquery.slimmenu.min.js' ?>" type="text/javascript"></script>
    Code:
    <script src="<?php echo $template->get_template_dir('jquery.slimmenu.min.js',DIR_WS_TEMPLATE, $current_page_base,'jscript') . '/jquery.slimmenu.min.js' ?>" type="text/javascript"></script>
    includes/templates/westminster_new/templates/tpl_product_info_display.php LINE 166
    Code:
    <script src="<?php echo $template->get_template_dir('',DIR_WS_TEMPLATE, $current_page_base,'jscript') . '/easyResponsiveTabs.js' ?>" type="text/javascript"></script>
    Code:
    <script src="<?php echo $template->get_template_dir('easyResponsiveTabs.js',DIR_WS_TEMPLATE, $current_page_base,'jscript') . '/easyResponsiveTabs.js' ?>" type="text/javascript"></script>
    includes/templates/westminster_new/common/tpl_main_page.php LINE 366
    Code:
    <script src="<?php echo $template->get_template_dir('',DIR_WS_TEMPLATE, $current_page_base,'jscript') . '/jquery.tabSlideOut.v1.3.js' ?>" type="text/javascript"></script>
    Code:
    <script src="<?php echo $template->get_template_dir('jquery.tabSlideOut.v1.3.js',DIR_WS_TEMPLATE, $current_page_base,'jscript') . '/jquery.tabSlideOut.v1.3.js' ?>" type="text/javascript"></script>
    includes/templates/westminster_new/common/tpl_main_page.php LINE 372
    Code:
    pathToTabImage: '<?php echo $template->get_template_dir('',DIR_WS_TEMPLATE, $current_page_base,'images') . '/tab.png' ?>',
    Code:
    pathToTabImage: '<?php echo $template->get_template_dir('tab.png',DIR_WS_TEMPLATE, $current_page_base,'images') . '/tab.png' ?>',
    Thanks, I have been pulling my hairs out over this. I am actually using the Winchester Responsive theme, but it has the same issues.

  9. #419
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    North Idaho, USA
    Posts
    2,008
    Plugin Contributions
    1

    Default Re: Westminster New

    I just fixed the lines that caused the Restrict Digital Downloads plugin errors. If you use Developer's Tool Kit, you will find that there are additional, similar lines that could use the same fix. Search for $template->get_template_dir to find the others.

    Many thanks to lat9 for the assistance
    Rick
    RixStix (dot) com
    aka: ChainWeavers (dot) com

  10. #420
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Los Angeles, California, United States
    Posts
    10,023
    Plugin Contributions
    32

    Default Re: Westminster New

    Quote Originally Posted by RixStix View Post
    I just fixed the lines that caused the Restrict Digital Downloads plugin errors. If you use Developer's Tool Kit, you will find that there are additional, similar lines that could use the same fix. Search for $template->get_template_dir to find the others.

    Many thanks to lat9 for the assistance
    I found two more files that need this same fix:
    includes/templates/westminster_new/common/tpl_home_slider.php
    Line #41 :
    Code:
    <script src="<?php echo  $template->get_template_dir('',DIR_WS_TEMPLATE,  $current_page_base,'jscript') . '/jquery.flexslider.js' ?>"  type="text/javascript"></script>
    Should be:
    Code:
    <script src="<?php echo   $template->get_template_dir('jquery.flexslider.js',DIR_WS_TEMPLATE,   $current_page_base,'jscript') . '/jquery.flexslider.js' ?>"   type="text/javascript"></script>


    includes/templates/westminster_new/common/tpl_main_page.php
    Line #93 :
    Code:
    <script src="<?php echo  $template->get_template_dir('',DIR_WS_TEMPLATE,  $current_page_base,'jscript') . '/back_to_top.min.js' ?>"  type="text/javascript"></script>
    Should be:
    Code:
    <script src="<?php echo   $template->get_template_dir('back_to_top.min.js',DIR_WS_TEMPLATE,   $current_page_base,'jscript') . '/back_to_top.min.js' ?>"   type="text/javascript"></script>
    My Site - Zen Cart & WordPress integration specialist
    I don't answer support questions via PM. Post add-on support questions in the support thread. The question & the answer will benefit others with similar issues.

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. v155 Getting ajax error in v155 with v154 Westminster template
    By godt in forum General Questions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11 Jul 2016, 12:41 AM
  2. v155 Getting ajax error in v155 with v154 Westminster template
    By MCS_Computers in forum General Questions
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 21 Mar 2016, 03:58 PM
  3. v154 Modifying Top Menu - Westminster New
    By chelseaneedshelp in forum Templates, Stylesheets, Page Layout
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 27 Mar 2015, 04:28 PM
  4. Westminster New doesn't work on mobile phone
    By Pompidompie in forum Addon Templates
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 26 Mar 2015, 10:34 PM
  5. v151 westminster new Share and Connect
    By Larry0652 in forum Addon Templates
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 24 Oct 2014, 03:30 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
disjunctive-egg
Zen-Cart, Internet Selling Services, Klamath Falls, OR