Page 149 of 155 FirstFirst ... 4999139147148149150151 ... LastLast
Results 1,481 to 1,490 of 1550
  1. #1481
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Stuart, FL
    Posts
    13,347
    Plugin Contributions
    94

    Default Re: ZCA Bootstrap 4 Template [Support Thread]

    Quote Originally Posted by mprough View Post
    Zen Cart 2.0.1
    PHP 8.3.14
    Bootstrap 3.7.2-beta5
    No other plugins

    The listingDisplayOrderSorter with recommended, product name etc is only configurable via a file edit? Just making sure, I found no admin side config for it.

    ~Melanie
    While that sorter has no control of its own, it's only displayed if one (or both) of Product Listing / Display Category Manufacturer Filter (PRODUCT_LIST_FILTER) or Product Listing / Include Product Listing Alpha Sorter Dropdown (PRODUCT_LIST_ALPHA_SORTER) are enabled.

  2. #1482
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Woodbine, Georgia, United States
    Posts
    4,192
    Plugin Contributions
    63

    Default Re: ZCA Bootstrap 4 Template [Support Thread]

    Quote Originally Posted by lat9 View Post
    While that sorter has no control of its own, it's only displayed if one (or both) of Product Listing / Display Category Manufacturer Filter (PRODUCT_LIST_FILTER) or Product Listing / Include Product Listing Alpha Sorter Dropdown (PRODUCT_LIST_ALPHA_SORTER) are enabled.

    Disabling Product Listing / Display Category Manufacturer Filter (PRODUCT_LIST_FILTER) made it go away ONLY on product listing
    Product Listing / Include Product Listing Alpha Sorter Dropdown (PRODUCT_LIST_ALPHA_SORTER) is also already disabled

    But the sorter still displays on products_new, featured_products & products_all but NOT on specials.... weird.

    So instead I disabled the price options in the product listing in tpl_modules_listing_display_order.php by commenting them out. However, the (products_new, featured_products & products_all) sorters still displaying have the price options included.... where is it coming from?

    In fact I fully deleted the contents of includes/templates/bootstrap/templates/tpl_modules_listing_display_order.php and still on (products_new, featured_products & products_all) the sorter shows.

    ~Melanie
    PRO-Webs, Inc. since 2003 :: Zen Cart Hosting :: Zen Cart SEO – 12 Steps to Success
    **I answer questions in the forum, private messages are not conducive to a helpful community.

  3. #1483
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Stuart, FL
    Posts
    13,347
    Plugin Contributions
    94

    Default Re: ZCA Bootstrap 4 Template [Support Thread]

    If you temporarily change the site's template to responsive_classic, does the same behavior occur?

  4. #1484
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    144
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: ZCA Bootstrap 4 Template [Support Thread]

    *resolved*
    Last edited by mcqueeneycoins; 25 Dec 2024 at 09:46 PM.

  5. #1485
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    144
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: ZCA Bootstrap 4 Template [Support Thread]

    I modified the zcabootstrapobserver.php to turn the Sold Out button into a link to the product info page. The code I have below seems to work fine on the product listing pages, but I get the following log error when on the search results page (even though the link itself still works):

    Code:
    --> PHP Warning: Undefined array key "cPath" in /includes/classes/observers/ZcaBootstrapObserver.php on line 316.
    Here is what I have in the observer file:

    Code:
                    } else {
                        $sold_out_button_class = 'button_sold_out_sm';
                        $sold_out_button_name = BUTTON_SOLD_OUT_SMALL_ALT;
    					$sold_out_button_link = zen_href_link(zen_get_info_page($p1['products_id']), 'cPath=' . $_GET['cPath'] . '&products_id=' . $p1['products_id'], 'SSL');
                    }
    
                    $p2 = zca_button_link($sold_out_button_link, $sold_out_button_name, 'button_sold_out');
                    break;
    I'm sure I've just done something wrong, but can someone help me so that the link works on any page where the Sold Out button might show?

  6. #1486
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    los angeles
    Posts
    2,842
    Plugin Contributions
    11

    Default Re: ZCA Bootstrap 4 Template [Support Thread]

    you can try something like:

    PHP Code:
    //from
    $sold_out_button_link zen_href_link(zen_get_info_page($p1['products_id']), 'cPath=' $_GET['cPath'] . '&products_id=' $p1['products_id'], 'SSL');
    //to
    $sold_out_button_link zen_href_link(zen_get_info_page($p1['products_id']), (isset($_GET['cPath']) ? 'cPath=' $_GET['cPath'] : '') . '&products_id=' $p1['products_id'], 'SSL'); 
    best.
    author of square Webpay.
    mxWorks now has Apple Pay and Google Pay. donations: venmo or paypal accepted.
    premium consistent excellent support. available for hire.

  7. #1487
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Woodbine, Georgia, United States
    Posts
    4,192
    Plugin Contributions
    63

    Default Re: ZCA Bootstrap 4 Template [Support Thread]

    Quote Originally Posted by lat9 View Post
    If you temporarily change the site's template to responsive_classic, does the same behavior occur?
    It's live. I was able to remove the options for $$, but not the dropdown.
    PRO-Webs, Inc. since 2003 :: Zen Cart Hosting :: Zen Cart SEO – 12 Steps to Success
    **I answer questions in the forum, private messages are not conducive to a helpful community.

  8. #1488
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    144
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: ZCA Bootstrap 4 Template [Support Thread]

    Quote Originally Posted by carlwhat View Post
    you can try something like:

    PHP Code:
    //from
    $sold_out_button_link zen_href_link(zen_get_info_page($p1['products_id']), 'cPath=' $_GET['cPath'] . '&products_id=' $p1['products_id'], 'SSL');
    //to
    $sold_out_button_link zen_href_link(zen_get_info_page($p1['products_id']), (isset($_GET['cPath']) ? 'cPath=' $_GET['cPath'] : '') . '&products_id=' $p1['products_id'], 'SSL'); 
    best.
    Thank you @carlwhat!

  9. #1489
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    379
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: ZCA Bootstrap 4 Template [Support Thread]

    Is it possible to enable a navigation header-bar? Or is such a plugin available?

  10. #1490
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Stuart, FL
    Posts
    13,347
    Plugin Contributions
    94

    Default Re: ZCA Bootstrap 4 Template [Support Thread]

    Quote Originally Posted by DML73 View Post
    Is it possible to enable a navigation header-bar? Or is such a plugin available?
    Like a 'mega-menu'? I've done that for other sites, but don't have the code as a plugin.

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. v155 Clone a Template [Support Thread]
    By lat9 in forum Addon Admin Tools
    Replies: 107
    Last Post: 11 Nov 2024, 08:28 PM
  2. v150 aBagon Template Support Thread
    By VJef in forum Addon Templates
    Replies: 54
    Last Post: 5 Sep 2020, 08:44 PM
  3. v155 ZCA Bootstrap Template 1.0 (BETA)
    By rbarbour in forum Addon Templates
    Replies: 74
    Last Post: 25 Apr 2018, 07:05 PM
  4. TB Sempre Template Support Thread
    By brandonturpin in forum Addon Templates
    Replies: 48
    Last Post: 19 Mar 2015, 06:33 PM
  5. Wallet Template - Support Thread
    By zami in forum Addon Templates
    Replies: 45
    Last Post: 25 Mar 2010, 10:15 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
disjunctive-egg
Zen-Cart, Internet Selling Services, Klamath Falls, OR