Page 184 of 202 FirstFirst ... 84134174182183184185186194 ... LastLast
Results 1,831 to 1,840 of 2020
  1. #1831
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Bronx, New York, United States
    Posts
    681
    Plugin Contributions
    8

    Default Re: Super Orders 2.0

    Quote Originally Posted by DivaVocals View Post
    The other issue is that the "Back" button on the edit_orders.php page only takes you back to the the Super Orders order list page (super_orders.php). It should take you back to the detail page of the order you were editing.. It's minor and I can live with it..
    DivaVocals,

    This was a really minor edit but if you're still interested.

    1. Open edit_orders.php.
    2. Search for
      PHP Code:
      zen_href_link(FILENAME_ORDERSzen_get_all_get_params(array('action'))) 
      around line 659 or so.
    3. Modify this so that it reads:
      PHP Code:
      zen_href_link(FILENAME_ORDERSzen_get_all_get_params(array('action')). "action=edit"
      .
    4. Save your file.

    This should now take you back to the super_order.php file (if you altered the filenames.php file as instructed in super_orders readme file). Specifically to the screen you previously were on. Hope this helps.

  2. #1832
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Los Angeles, California, United States
    Posts
    10,021
    Plugin Contributions
    32

    Default Re: Super Orders 2.0

    Thanks for this.. Dunno if you know, but I found and posted the fix a coupla pages back.. (http://www.zen-cart.com/forum/showth...44668&page=179) I also posted it in the Edit Order support thread..

    Quote Originally Posted by retched View Post
    DivaVocals,

    This was a really minor edit but if you're still interested.

    1. Open edit_orders.php.
    2. Search for
      PHP Code:
      zen_href_link(FILENAME_ORDERSzen_get_all_get_params(array('action'))) 
      around line 659 or so.
    3. Modify this so that it reads:
      PHP Code:
      zen_href_link(FILENAME_ORDERSzen_get_all_get_params(array('action')). "action=edit"
      .
    4. Save your file.

    This should now take you back to the super_order.php file (if you altered the filenames.php file as instructed in super_orders readme file). Specifically to the screen you previously were on. Hope this helps.
    My Site - Zen Cart & WordPress integration specialist
    I don't answer support questions via PM. Post add-on support questions in the support thread. The question & the answer will benefit others with similar issues.

  3. #1833
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    52
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Super Orders 1.3.9 Tax Error On Invoice

    Hello

    Has anyone experienced the following or seen posts on the subject please

    I have installed Super Orders 1.3.9

    I am running a copy of my web site on xammp to try an locate the issue (error occurs on both live and test sites)
    MySQL 5.1.33
    PHP Version: 5.2.9

    The data is correct with the sole exception of the PRINTER version of the invoice tax column that reports
    None!
    It shows the correct tax data elsewhere

    See the attachement screen shot

    You will understand that it doesnt create a good impression for the customer

    I had a similar problem with rev47 - everything worked fine except for this print error

    I have spent the past day trying to find something but no one else seems to have had this problem

    Any guidance thoughts gratefully recieved

    Thank you

    Centec2b
    Attached Images Attached Images  
    Last edited by Centec2b; 8 Aug 2010 at 01:09 AM. Reason: Wrong image file !

  4. #1834
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Bronx, New York, United States
    Posts
    681
    Plugin Contributions
    8

    Default Re: Super Orders 2.0

    Quote Originally Posted by DivaVocals View Post
    Thanks for this.. Dunno if you know, but I found and posted the fix a coupla pages back.. (http://www.zen-cart.com/forum/showth...44668&page=179) I also posted it in the Edit Order support thread..
    Ahh ok. I was still going off the linked thread that the write posted in his helpme file. No worries.

  5. #1835
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Los Angeles, California, United States
    Posts
    10,021
    Plugin Contributions
    32

    Default Re: Super Orders 2.0

    Quote Originally Posted by retched View Post
    Ahh ok. I was still going off the linked thread that the write posted in his helpme file. No worries.
    No worries at all.. It is still good information no matter how many times it's posted!!
    My Site - Zen Cart & WordPress integration specialist
    I don't answer support questions via PM. Post add-on support questions in the support thread. The question & the answer will benefit others with similar issues.

  6. #1836
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    42
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Super Orders Invoice Problem Ex Inc VAT

    Hi everyone got a bit of a problem its been doing my head in for days, any help would be very much appreciated

    on the super orders invoice the line description shows a inc vat price and and a ex vat price. however both prices show the ex vat price

    How would one correct this so it shows a ex and inc price ??

    all the subtotals correct,

    Thank you in advance

    Russ

  7. #1837
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    182
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Super Orders 1.3.9 Tax Error On Invoice

    I am experiencing the same issues as Centec2b.
    Zen Cart version is 1.3.9e
    PHP Version: 5.2.x
    SO version: 2 - 139

    Searching through the posts this issue was bought up with ZC 1.3.8 and due to the amount of activity probably got over looked.

    Where 'None!' appears, based on what I see in the ZenCart invoice.php file I would expect to see the tax rate.

    As far as I can work out the code affecting this is in super_invoice.php
    Lines 239 - 245
    Code:
          if ($display_tax) {
            echo zen_display_tax_value($order->products[$i]['tax']) . '%';
          }
          else {
            echo ENTRY_NO_TAX;
          }
          echo '</td>' . "\n" ;
    The corresponding code (as far as I can tell) in invoice.php is
    Code:
          echo '        <td class="dataTableContent" align="right" valign="top">' . zen_display_tax_value($order->products[$i]['tax']) . '%</td>' . "\n" .
    The only thing I can think of is that the if($display_tax) in SO is not finding or reading the tax code but I wouldn't know where to fix it.
    Given that the original invoice.php file uses other ZC functions to determine the tax rate etc I have to wonder why the 'if' statement exists at all. Is there a reason specific to SO ??

    In my case the pricing of the tax calculation works fine so it is just a display issue in the product lines.



    Quote Originally Posted by Centec2b View Post
    Hello

    Has anyone experienced the following or seen posts on the subject please

    I have installed Super Orders 1.3.9

    I am running a copy of my web site on xammp to try an locate the issue (error occurs on both live and test sites)
    MySQL 5.1.33
    PHP Version: 5.2.9

    The data is correct with the sole exception of the PRINTER version of the invoice tax column that reports

    It shows the correct tax data elsewhere

    See the attachement screen shot

    You will understand that it doesnt create a good impression for the customer

    I had a similar problem with rev47 - everything worked fine except for this print error

    I have spent the past day trying to find something but no one else seems to have had this problem

    Any guidance thoughts gratefully recieved

    Thank you

    Centec2b

  8. #1838
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    126
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Super Orders 2.0

    Hi,

    Having a problem with the update order when I add a new order status.

    Instead of loading the order page witha note added to the message stack it is displaying a blank page.

    A typical url of the problem would be:

    https://mywebsite.co.uk/admin/super_...n=update_order

    I have looked into the code (but not touched anything) and the action for update order at the moment seems to look like this (starting line 100 (approx) of admin/super_orders.php)

    PHP Code:
    case 'update_order':
            
    $status zen_db_scrub_in($_POST['status'], true);
            
    $comments zen_db_scrub_in($_POST['comments']);

            
    $check_status $db->Execute("select customers_name, customers_email_address, orders_status,
                                          date_purchased from " 
    TABLE_ORDERS "
                                          where orders_id = '" 
    . (int)$oID "'");

            if ( (
    $check_status->fields['orders_status'] != $status) || zen_not_null($comments)) {
                      
    $db->Execute("update " TABLE_ORDERS "
                            set orders_status = '" 
    zen_db_input($status) . "', last_modified = date_add(now(), INTERVAL " TIME_ZONE_OFFSET " HOUR)
                            where orders_id = '" 
    . (int)$oID "'");
              
    $customer_notified '0';
              if (isset(
    $_POST['notify']) && ($_POST['notify'] == 'on')) {
                
    $customer_notified '1';
              }

              
    update_status($oID$status$customer_notified$comments);

              if (
    $customer_notified == '1') {
                
    email_latest_status($oID);
              }

              if (
    $status == DOWNLOADS_ORDERS_STATUS_UPDATED_VALUE) {
                
    // adjust download_maxdays based on current date
                
    $zc_max_days date_diff($check_status->fields['date_purchased'], date('Y-m-d H:i:s'time())) + DOWNLOAD_MAX_DAYS;

                
    $update_downloads_query "update " TABLE_ORDERS_PRODUCTS_DOWNLOAD " set download_maxdays='" $zc_max_days "', download_count='" DOWNLOAD_MAX_COUNT "' where orders_id='" . (int)$oID "'";
                
    $db->Execute($update_downloads_query);
              }
              
    $messageStack->add_session(SUCCESS_ORDER_UPDATED'success');
            }
            else {
              
    $messageStack->add_session(WARNING_ORDER_NOT_UPDATED'warning');
            }

            
    zen_redirect(zen_href_link(FILENAME_SUPER_ORDERSzen_get_all_get_params(array('action')) . 'action=edit''NONSSL'));
            break;
          case 
    'deleteconfirm':
            
    zen_remove_order($oID$_POST['restock']);
            
    $so->delete_all_data();

            
    zen_redirect(zen_href_link(FILENAME_SUPER_ORDERSzen_get_all_get_params(array('oID''action')), 'NONSSL'));
          break; 
    Is this correct or am I missing something? If its all correct then what can I do to fix the bug?

    Thanks

  9. #1839
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    182
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Super Orders 2.0

    On checking I also get the same non page display issue as totalsam.
    In my case the page link the browser is redirected to follows this format:
    www.example.com/admin/super_orders.php?securityToken=[random numbers and letters]&page=2&oID=2&action=update_order
    but nothing is visible in the browser.

    After altering the browser url to /admin, when I recheck the status history for the order, the new notes I applied do appear and the status has been updated. This shows the data is being stored so I guess it is an issue with the redirect.

    hth

  10. #1840
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    126
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Super Orders 2.0

    Sorry I forgot to say it does update the status it just doesn't load the page correctly

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. v150 Super Orders v4.0 Support Thread for ZC v1.5.x
    By DivaVocals in forum Addon Admin Tools
    Replies: 804
    Last Post: 18 Apr 2025, 12:04 AM
  2. v139h Super Orders v3.0 Support Thread (for ZC v1.3.9)
    By DivaVocals in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 1018
    Last Post: 28 Apr 2014, 11:38 PM
  3. RE: Super Orders v3.0 Support Thread
    By Johnnyd in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 22 Jun 2011, 09:28 AM
  4. Super Orders 2.0 postage marks with Super Orders
    By sketchhgal in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 22 Mar 2009, 03:05 PM
  5. Edit Orders and Super Orders, anyone doing that?
    By swamyg1 in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 4 Feb 2009, 06:03 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
disjunctive-egg
Zen-Cart, Internet Selling Services, Klamath Falls, OR