Page 67 of 202 FirstFirst ... 1757656667686977117167 ... LastLast
Results 661 to 670 of 2020
  1. #661
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Sacramento, CA
    Posts
    64
    Plugin Contributions
    1

    Default Re: Super Orders 2.0

    I know that this is relatively simple, but that hasn't stopped it from bugging the heck out of me.

    I'm trying to create a pop-up window from the super_orders.php page that when clicked on, loads customers.php in edit mode for the customer whose order I'm viewing.

    I can't figure out a way to correctly load the $cID variable and pass it into the URL string as part of the query.


    I've added this to super_orders.php:

    Code:
    <?php
                         echo '<br /><a href="javascript:popupWindow(\'' .
                          zen_href_link(FILENAME_CUSTOMERS, . '&cID=' . $customers_id . '&action=edit', 'NONSSL') . '\', \'scrollbars=yes,resizable=yes,width=600,height=450,screenX=150,screenY=100,top=100,left=150\')">' .
                          zen_image(DIR_WS_IMAGES . 'icon_edit3.gif', ICON_EDIT_CONTACT) . ICON_EDIT_CONTACT . '</a>';
                    ?>
    Towards the beginning of super_orders.php, I define $customers_id as

    $customers_id = zen_db_prepare_input($_GET['cID']);

    Using

    'cID=' . $orders->fields['customers_id']


    doesn't seem to work either. I can load customers.php in the popup window in edit mode, but no customer ID is present, so all the fields are blank.

    Any help?

    Thank you all so much in advance.

    Luke

  2. #662

    Default Re: Super Orders 2.0

    Quote Originally Posted by francocauter View Post
    I am getting the tax (VAT) rate in the super order details but I am not getting it in the super invoice.
    I was also not getting tax displayed in the super invoice. I was getting "None!".

    In super invoice the tax displayed hinges off the Fed Tax ID number. I just changed the following lines in admin/super_invoice.php:

    Old Line 34:
    $display_tax = (FED_TAX_ID_NUMBER == '' ? true : false);

    New Line 34:
    $display_tax = true;

    This then ignores the Fed Tax ID value and always displays my local tax rate(AU GST). If I then get an overseas buyer, where I don't need to include any tax, the invoice is still displayed correctly(that is no tax).

    Super Orders invoices are only designed for US based shops. But a quick and easy mod, makes it work with shops based in other countries.
    Last edited by CraigW; 5 Sep 2007 at 04:16 AM.

  3. #663
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Milton Keynes UK
    Posts
    153
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Super Orders 2.0

    Quote Originally Posted by CraigW View Post
    I was also not getting tax displayed in the super invoice. I was getting "None!".

    In super invoice the tax displayed hinges off the Fed Tax ID number. I just changed the following lines in admin/super_invoice.php:

    Old Line 34:
    $display_tax = (FED_TAX_ID_NUMBER == '' ? true : false);

    New Line 34:
    $display_tax = true;

    This then ignores the Fed Tax ID value and always displays my local tax rate(AU GST). If I then get an overseas buyer, where I don't need to include any tax, the invoice is still displayed correctly(that is no tax).

    Super Orders invoices are only designed for US based shops. But a quick and easy mod, makes it work with shops based in other countries.
    Thanks Craig that worked wonders
    Saluti
    Franco

  4. #664
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    566
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Super Orders 2.0

    thanks Craig i was looking to fix this like 20pages ago i'm going to get right to it now that i know what to do

  5. #665

    Default Re: Super Orders 2.0

    No worries, least I could do. :)

  6. #666
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    1
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Super Orders 2.0

    Did anyone manage to incorporate the "Time Zone" mod to work with "Super Orders"?

    Its a right pain that Zen Cart does not have a feature to change the time zone globally..

    Any help would be appreciated..

    Regards,

    Andy

  7. #667
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    8
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    help question Re: Super Orders 2.0

    Hi,
    Can't find an answer to this, my apologies if I have missed it...
    When I delete an order, keeping stock the same (cleaning out the database a bit) I get this error...

    Fatal error: Call to a member function on a non-object in /home/afford/public_html/admin/super_orders.php on line 138

    I looked at the code and here are lines around that number (the last line shows as line 138 for me)...

    zen_redirect(zen_href_link(FILENAME_SUPER_ORDERS, zen_get_all_get_params(array('action')) . 'action=edit', 'NONSSL'));
    break;
    case 'deleteconfirm':
    zen_remove_order($oID, $_POST['restock']);
    $so->delete_all_data();

    I am not a programmer so I do not know what to change.
    Any help would be great.
    Thanks
    Ange

  8. #668
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Worcester, MA
    Posts
    453
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Super Orders 2.0

    I have a client who needs to create some reports to follow up pending status orders. He wants to see each pending order including the items ordered on each order.

    I did install this mod on a test cart I have and was in process of playing with it, but before I spend a lot of time perhaps someone can tell me if this is even possible with Super Orders. Otherwise, I'll write something custom for him off-cart.

    Thanks!
    Ellie Armsby

  9. #669
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    West Mids, England
    Posts
    203
    Plugin Contributions
    1

    Default Re: Super Orders 2.0

    Have you tried the sales report contribution?

    It can filter by order status and time frame amongst others but unfortunately it seems to either show orders or products and not both.

    Might be worth a starting point to amend though.

    http://www.zen-cart.com/forum/showthread.php?t=44669

    http://www.zen-cart.com/index.php?ma...products_id=83

    Craig

  10. #670
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    11
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Super Orders 2.0

    My problems is i get this fail
    Fatal error: Call to undefined function so_close_status() in \admin\super_orders.php on line 1172
    in the admin side ->customer->super orders

    and i get alle these kind of fails.
    i looked up in the code
    $close_status = so_close_status($orders->fields['orders_id']);

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. v150 Super Orders v4.0 Support Thread for ZC v1.5.x
    By DivaVocals in forum Addon Admin Tools
    Replies: 799
    Last Post: 6 Jun 2024, 07:40 PM
  2. v139h Super Orders v3.0 Support Thread (for ZC v1.3.9)
    By DivaVocals in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 1018
    Last Post: 28 Apr 2014, 11:38 PM
  3. RE: Super Orders v3.0 Support Thread
    By Johnnyd in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 22 Jun 2011, 09:28 AM
  4. Super Orders 2.0 postage marks with Super Orders
    By sketchhgal in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 22 Mar 2009, 03:05 PM
  5. Edit Orders and Super Orders, anyone doing that?
    By swamyg1 in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 4 Feb 2009, 06:03 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
disjunctive-egg
Zen-Cart, Internet Selling Services, Klamath Falls, OR