Hi,
do you planing to support zen 1.5.5e near future :) ?
Thank you for responde
Zdendis
Printable View
Hi,
do you planing to support zen 1.5.5e near future :) ?
Thank you for responde
Zdendis
I am using zencart easy_populate_csv_for_zencart_v1.5.x_v1.2.6.4
I am getting error You don't have permission to access /my domain address/temp/Full-EP2017Jul17-053039.csv on this server. when i try to download the easypopulate created csv file
What is the problem please guide
I am trying to run the batch form printing. Everything looks fine when I click on customers-batch form print. But when I have selected the right order, and I click on print forms I will receive a blank page. The logfile is showing me the following:
[10-Aug-2017 14:05:26 Europe/Amsterdam] PHP Fatal error: Cannot redeclare zen_parse_url() in /var/www/vhosts/.../.../..../...../includes/application_top.php on line 160
Do you happen to know what I can do to fix this?
If your plugin replaces application_top, then it probably isn't compatible with v1.5.5 ... because v1.5.4 defined the function for zen_parse_url() in admin/includes/application_top.php but v155 moved it to /admin/includes/defined_paths.php .... so if you've stuffed it back into application_top as well, then you're trying to define it twice, which isn't allowed.
so I have this add-on running w/ 1.5.5e and I'm noticing in my error logs that "Invoice" or admin/invoice.php throws this error message:
...if I drill down into this as best as my n00b skills allow, I see that line 354's sql query of $dbc echos as something I can run in phpmyadmin successfully, but I'm not familiar w/ the db connection and how that works to figure this one out. Actually commenting out from line 355 ofCode:[29-Aug-2017 09:13:20 America/New_York] Request URI: /my-special-admin-named-folder/invoice.php?oID=106944, IP address: xx.xxx.149.155
#1 mysql_query() called at [/home/content/xx/5902262/html/my-special-admin-named-folder/invoice.php:356]
[29-Aug-2017 09:13:20 America/New_York] PHP Warning: mysql_query(): Can't connect to local MySQL server through socket '/var/lib/mysql/mysql.sock' (2) in /home/content/62/5902262/html/my-special-admin-named-folder/invoice.php on line 356
[29-Aug-2017 09:13:20 America/New_York] Request URI: /my-special-admin-named-folder/invoice.php?oID=106944, IP address: xx.xxx.149.155
#1 mysql_query() called at [/home/content/xx/5902262/html/my-special-admin-named-folder/invoice.php:356]
[29-Aug-2017 09:13:20 America/New_York] PHP Warning: mysql_query(): A link to the server could not be established in /home/content/xx/5902262/html/my-special-admin-named-folder/invoice.php on line 356
[29-Aug-2017 09:13:20 America/New_York] Request URI: /my-special-admin-named-folder/invoice.php?oID=106944, IP address: xx.xxx.149.155
#1 mysql_fetch_array() called at [/home/content/xx/5902262/html/my-special-admin-named-folder/invoice.php:358]
[29-Aug-2017 09:13:20 America/New_York] PHP Warning: mysql_fetch_array() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/content/xx/5902262/html/my-special-admin-named-folder/invoice.php on line 358
through line 358Code:$result = mysql_query($dbc);
...keeps the error from throwing, but it doesn't pull the formatting...Code:$cv = $row[1];
...all in all this doesn't effect the output for me (that I can tell), but I'd imagine if you had customized currency value formatting it wouldn't work.Code:$dbc="select currency, currency_value from " . TABLE_ORDERS . " where orders_id ='" . $_GET['oID'] . "'"
the problem is that the mysql_ functions are deprecated in the version of php you are currently running.
you can change the code as follows:
i think that should work.PHP Code:
// FROM:
$dbc="select currency, currency_value from " . TABLE_ORDERS . " where orders_id ='" . $_GET['oID'] . "'";
$result = mysql_query($dbc);
$row = mysql_fetch_array ($result, MYSQL_NUM);
$cu = $row[0];
$cv = $row[1];
//TO:
$dbc = "select currency, currency_value from " . TABLE_ORDERS . " where orders_id = :oID";
$dbc = $db->bindVars($dbc, ':oID', $_GET['oID'], 'integer');
$result = $db->Execute($dbc);
$cu = $result->fields['currency'];
$cv = $result->fields['currency_value'];
good luck!
Does anyone know if there is a PHP 7.0 7.1 compatible version of Super Orders in the works or has anyone done the mods to make it work? Any help would be greatly appreciated. Thank you.
I seem to be having a small problem with batch printing invoices. I am runing Zen Cart v1.5.5 with super orders v 4.0.9 and edit orders 4.1.5. All of a sudden (9th Oct) if we print 1 invoice then it prints fine. When we print a batch of 2 or more invoices then the store address prints fine on the first invoice but on all the rest it does not print at all.
Can anyone help by pointing me in the direction of where to look? I have trawled back through 13 pages here to see if I can find it but to no avail.
Thanks in advance
Can anyone help with this???