Re: ZCA Bootstrap 4 Template [Support Thread]
Quote:
Originally Posted by
keneso
Yes, using 155e.
The query in includes/modules/sideboxes/ezpages.php was this:
PHP Code:
// query modified for multi-language support
$page_query = $db->Execute("select e.pages_id, e.page_open_new_window, e.page_is_ssl, e.alt_url, e.alt_url_external, e.sidebox_sort_order,
e.footer_sort_order, e.toc_sort_order, e.toc_chapter, e.page_open_new_window,
e.page_is_ssl, et.pages_title
from " . TABLE_EZPAGES . " e, " . TABLE_EZPAGES_TEXT . " et
where e.pages_id = et.pages_id
and et.languages_id = '" . (int)$_SESSION['languages_id'] . "'
and status_sidebox = 1
and sidebox_sort_order > 0
order by sidebox_sort_order, pages_title");
I tried both of the following, and yet same error
PHP Code:
$page_query = $db->Execute("select e.pages_id, e.page_open_new_window, e.page_is_ssl, e.alt_url, e.alt_url_external, e.sidebox_sort_order,
e.footer_sort_order, e.toc_sort_order, e.toc_chapter, e.page_open_new_window,
e.page_is_ssl, et.pages_title
FROM " . TABLE_EZPAGES . " e,
" . TABLE_EZPAGES_CONTENT . " ec
WHERE e.pages_id = ec.pages_id
AND ec.languages_id = " . (int)$_SESSION['languages_id'] . "
AND e.status_sidebox = 1
AND e.sidebox_sort_order > 0
ORDER BY e.sidebox_sort_order, ec.pages_title");
PHP Code:
$pages_query = $db->Execute("SELECT e.*, ec.*
FROM " . TABLE_EZPAGES . " e,
" . TABLE_EZPAGES_CONTENT . " ec
WHERE e.pages_id = ec.pages_id
AND ec.languages_id = " . (int)$_SESSION['languages_id'] . "
AND e.status_sidebox = 1
AND e.sidebox_sort_order > 0
ORDER BY e.sidebox_sort_order, ec.pages_title");
Sounds like you may have set this up with a database prefix bsnew.table_
check your
/includes/configure.php
/admin/includes/configure.php
Re: ZCA Bootstrap 4 Template [Support Thread]
Thank you for your patience.
Both configure files:
define('DB_TYPE', 'mysql'); // always 'mysql'
define('DB_PREFIX', ''); // prefix for database table names -- preferred to be left empty
define('DB_CHARSET', 'utf8'); // 'utf8' or 'latin1' are most common
define('DB_SERVER', 'localhost'); // address of your db server
define('DB_SERVER_USERNAME', 'root');
define('DB_SERVER_PASSWORD', 'mypassword');
define('DB_DATABASE', 'bsnew');
Re: ZCA Bootstrap 4 Template [Support Thread]
Quote:
Originally Posted by
keneso
Thank you for your patience.
I don't think this has anything to do with this template but could be wrong
in /includes/templates/bootstrap/common/tpl_header.php'
find:
PHP Code:
<?php require($template->get_template_dir('tpl_offcanvas_menu.php',DIR_WS_TEMPLATE, $current_page_base,'common'). '/tpl_offcanvas_menu.php');?>
comment it out
PHP Code:
<?php //require($template->get_template_dir('tpl_offcanvas_menu.php',DIR_WS_TEMPLATE, $current_page_base,'common'). '/tpl_offcanvas_menu.php');?>
We'll see if the rest of the site loads. Try to eliminate the issue first
Re: ZCA Bootstrap 4 Template [Support Thread]
Quote:
Originally Posted by
keneso
Thank you.
Did as suggested, but no joy, still blank page after the login button in the top navbar, and this error:
Code:
[15-Dec-2018 23:21:18 Europe/Rome] Request URI: /bsnew/, IP address: ::1
#1 trigger_error() called at [C:\htdocs\bsnew\includes\classes\db\mysql\query_factory.php:167]
#2 queryFactory->show_error() called at [C:\htdocs\bsnew\includes\classes\db\mysql\query_factory.php:139]
#3 queryFactory->set_error() called at [C:\htdocs\bsnew\includes\classes\db\mysql\query_factory.php:266]
#4 queryFactory->Execute() called at [C:\htdocs\bsnew\includes\templates\bootstrap\common\tpl_offcanvas_menu.php:160]
#5 require(C:\htdocs\bsnew\includes\templates\bootstrap\common\tpl_offcanvas_menu.php) called at [C:\htdocs\bsnew\includes\templates\bootstrap\common\tpl_header.php:84]
#6 require(C:\htdocs\bsnew\includes\templates\bootstrap\common\tpl_header.php) called at [C:\htdocs\bsnew\includes\templates\bootstrap\common\tpl_main_page.php:120]
#7 require(C:\htdocs\bsnew\includes\templates\bootstrap\common\tpl_main_page.php) called at [C:\htdocs\bsnew\index.php:97]
[15-Dec-2018 23:21:18 Europe/Rome] PHP Fatal error: 1146:Table 'bsnew.table_ezpages_content' doesn't exist :: SELECT e.*, ec.*
FROM ezpages e,
TABLE_EZPAGES_CONTENT ec
WHERE e.pages_id = ec.pages_id
AND ec.languages_id = 2
AND e.status_sidebox = 1
AND e.sidebox_sort_order > 0
ORDER BY e.sidebox_sort_order, ec.pages_title ==> (as called by) C:\htdocs\bsnew\includes\templates\bootstrap\common\tpl_offcanvas_menu.php on line 160 <== in C:\htdocs\bsnew\includes\classes\db\mysql\query_factory.php on line 167
Keneso,
Your error is: "[15-Dec-2018 23:21:18 Europe/Rome] PHP Fatal error: 1146:Table 'bsnew.table_ezpages_content' doesn't exist"
NOTE: That's telling me that the constant for TABLE_EZPAGES_CONTENT is not defined, because if it were defined it would be to 'ezpages_content', not 'table_ezpages_content'.
So, if you're expecting multilingual ezpages, then you need to have that constant defined. In v1.5.6 it's in /includes/filenames.php, but if you're still using v1.5.x then it'll be in whatever file that plugin put those defines. Do what matches your environment.
Or, if you're not using multilingual ezpages, then you shouldn't have any of the code for it in your template in the first place.
Re: ZCA Bootstrap 4 Template [Support Thread]
I took a look at this plugin or (complete 1.5.5e install with language package) and in:
includes/extra_datafiles/ezpages_multilangauge_database_names.php
it reads:
PHP Code:
define('TABLE_EZPAGES_TEXT', DB_PREFIX . 'ezpages_content');
so the edit provided in post #77 should work with 1 minor edit, changing TABLE_EZPAGES_CONTENT to TABLE_EZPAGES_TEXT
PHP Code:
// BOE - Bootstrap for 1.5.6
$page_query = $db->Execute("SELECT e.*, ec.*
FROM " . TABLE_EZPAGES . " e,
" . TABLE_EZPAGES_CONTENT . " ec
WHERE e.pages_id = ec.pages_id
AND ec.languages_id = " . (int)$_SESSION['languages_id'] . "
AND e.status_sidebox = 1
AND e.sidebox_sort_order > 0
ORDER BY e.sidebox_sort_order, ec.pages_title");
// old code for 1.5.5:
// $page_query = $db->Execute("select * from " . TABLE_EZPAGES . " where status_sidebox = 1 and sidebox_sort_order > 0 order by sidebox_sort_order, pages_title");
// EOE - Bootstrap for 1.5.6
Re: ZCA Bootstrap 4 Template [Support Thread]
Thank you DrByte
There are only four differences between the 1.5.5 and 1.5.6 includes/filenames.php at the following lines
29
define('FILENAME_AJAX', 'ajax');
41
define('FILENAME_CATEGORY_PRODUCT_LISTING', 'category_product_listing');
56
define('FILENAME_COUPON_ADMIN_EXPORT', 'coupon_admin_export');
162
define('FILENAME_STATS_SALES_REPORT_GRAPHS', 'stats_sales_report_graphs');
The ezpages are these two, and are present in both versions
82
define('FILENAME_EZPAGES', 'page');
83
define('FILENAME_EZPAGES_ADMIN', 'ezpages');
Am I missing something?
Quote:
We'll see if the rest of the site loads. Try to eliminate the issue first
By commenting it out the site loads fine.
Re: ZCA Bootstrap 4 Template [Support Thread]
Quote:
Originally Posted by
rbarbour
I took a look at this plugin or (complete 1.5.5e install with language package) and in:
includes/extra_datafiles/ezpages_multilangauge_database_names.php
it reads:
PHP Code:
define('TABLE_EZPAGES_TEXT', DB_PREFIX . 'ezpages_content');
so the edit provided in post #77 should work with 1 minor edit, changing TABLE_EZPAGES_CONTENT to TABLE_EZPAGES_TEXT
PHP Code:
// BOE - Bootstrap for 1.5.6
$page_query = $db->Execute("SELECT e.*, ec.*
FROM " . TABLE_EZPAGES . " e,
" . TABLE_EZPAGES_CONTENT . " ec
WHERE e.pages_id = ec.pages_id
AND ec.languages_id = " . (int)$_SESSION['languages_id'] . "
AND e.status_sidebox = 1
AND e.sidebox_sort_order > 0
ORDER BY e.sidebox_sort_order, ec.pages_title");
// old code for 1.5.5:
// $page_query = $db->Execute("select * from " . TABLE_EZPAGES . " where status_sidebox = 1 and sidebox_sort_order > 0 order by sidebox_sort_order, pages_title");
// EOE - Bootstrap for 1.5.6
Sorry I had not refreshed the page.
Indeed that fixes it.
Re: ZCA Bootstrap 4 Template [Support Thread]
New error, navigating to "catalog (all products)", does not load after the filter listing; same with product listing of specific category, i.e. hardware>graphic-cards
PHP Fatal error: Class 'zca_splitPageResults' not found in C:\bsnew\includes\modules\bootstrap\product_listing.php on line 32
Re: ZCA Bootstrap 4 Template [Support Thread]
Quote:
Originally Posted by
keneso
New error, navigating to "catalog (all products)", does not load after the filter listing; same with product listing of specific category, i.e. hardware>graphic-cards
PHP Fatal error: Class 'zca_splitPageResults' not found in C:\bsnew\includes\modules\bootstrap\product_listing.php on line 32
Check to make sure it was uploaded correctly or uncorrupted
includes/classes/zca/zca_split_page_results.php
original can be found here:
https://github.com/zcadditions/ZCA-B...ge_results.php
Re: ZCA Bootstrap 4 Template [Support Thread]
Sounds like you don't have includes/classes/zca/zca_split_page_results.php.