Thread: Westminster New

Page 105 of 187 FirstFirst ... 55595103104105106107115155 ... LastLast
Results 1,041 to 1,050 of 1865
  1. #1041
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    WA
    Posts
    555
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Westminster New

    Forgive me, I was looking at wrong color number. Compare to 6c2624 and you might want to look at my checkout page to make sure we are talking about the same area.

    [COD
    Line #42 : .messageStackWarning, .messageStackError {background-color:#6c2624;color:#fff;}

    Line #43 : .messageStackSuccess {background-color:#6c2624;color:#fff;}

    Line #44 : .messageStackCaution {background-color:#6c2624;color:#fff;}

    Line #69 : #top-wrapper{width:100%;height:30px;background:#6c2624;color:#fff;text-align:left;padding-top:10px;padding-bottom:5px;}

    Line #123 : .tableHeading TH {background:#6c2624;height:30px;color:#fff;}

    Line #124 : .tableHeading{background-color:#6c2624;color:#fff;}

    Line #216 : TR.tableHeading {background-color:#6c2624;height:35px;font-weight:normal;text-transform:uppercase;}

    Line #223 : .seDisplayedAddressLabel {background-color:#6c2624;text-align:center;color:#fff;}

    Line #262 : #productsListingListingBottomLinks a:hover, #productsListingListingTopLinks a:hover{background:#6c2624;color:#fff;}

    Line #263 : .current{padding:8px;background:#6c2624;color:#fff;border:1px solid #dbdbce;}

    Line #310 : .collapse-button {position: absolute;right: 8px;top: 50%;width: 40px;background: #6c2624;box-shadow: 0 1px 0 rgba(255, 255, 255, 0.1) inset, 0 1px 0 rgba(255, 255, 255, 0.075);padding: 7px 10px;text-shadow: 0 -1px 0 rgba(0, 0, 0, 0.25);cursor: pointer;font-size: 14px;text-align: center;transform: translate(0, -50%);-o-transform: translate(0, -50%);-ms-transform: translate(0, -50%);-moz-transform: translate(0, -50%);-webkit-transform: translate(0, -50%);box-sizing: border-box;-moz-box-sizing: border-box;-webkit-box-sizing: border-box}

    Line #321 : ul.slimmenu li a:hover, ul.slimmenu1 li a:hover {background:#6c2624;text-decoration: none;color:#fff;}

    Line #326 : ul.slimmenu li ul li, ul.slimmenu1 li ul li {background:#6c2624;width:190px;padding-left:20px;font-size:95%;}

    Line #392 : #flex-navSupp {display: table; width: 100%; background: #6c2624;color:#fff;}

    Line #398 : .ffCcol4 i:hover{background:#6c2624;color:#fff;}

    Line #411 : .cssButtonHover {color:#fff;background:#6c2624;text-decoration: none;} E][/CODE]

  2. #1042
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    WA
    Posts
    555
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Westminster New

    Checkout line 123 and 124

  3. #1043
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    picaflor-azul.com
    Posts
    6,928
    Plugin Contributions
    45

    Default Re: Westminster New

    Quote Originally Posted by missesbeehaven View Post
    Hello Anne,

    I have begun adding products to the shop and I thought I had done customising the store look and feel until I noticed today that when I add a product to the shopping cart the black / white header for the cart contents is not showing correctly.

    There is a grey background with white text however in the css it has #333 background and #fff text.

    The table headings works for the other areas on the shopping cart page which call upon the same code from the CSS file as you will see and this is why I am stumped as to why this is displayed in this manner I really want to fix this as right now the heading table of the cart contents can not be read.

    I've spent the morning using Firefox debug and web developer to try and find the source of the problem, but have had not luck. I also tried searching for instances of the #f4f4f4 code (this seems to be what I think the colour is of that incorrectly displayed table heading colour) and the css class names within the zencart admin development tools but nothing here either that shows a conflict or problem :-(

    I would be so grateful Anne if you could please take a peek at my shop to help me with what I am over looking that needs to be adjust if you have a moment? http://www.beehavendesignz.com/shop

    Thank you in advance Anne
    I would be happy to help you out with this, but you need to turn off your css minify before I can give you a line number

    Thanks,

    Anne

  4. #1044
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    64
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Westminster New

    Specials are still not showing up and I think I am choosing the wrong numbers for them to display. All I want is specials on the main page.
    Attached Images Attached Images  

  5. #1045
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    46
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Westminster New

    flexible_footer_menu.php

    Not sure if this is a bug but when I look at the flexible footer admin menu I noticed that unless there was an image attached to a menu entry it shows something like this :

    http://www.zimagez.com/zimage/screen...615-160037.php

    It seems no check is made for an image field. I am not sure the best way to sort this out (assuming it is an issue)

    I did a quick hack so if there is no image it doesn't show anything like this :

    --- files/myadmin/flexible_footer_menu.php 2015-06-19 15:31:40.000000000 +0200
    +++ files_mods/myadmin/flexible_footer_menu.php 2015-06-19 16:11:59.000000000 +0200
    @@ -291,7 +291,17 @@
    echo ' <tr class="dataTableRow" onmouseover="rowOverEffect(this)" onmouseout="rowOutEffect(this)" onclick="document.location.href=\'' . zen_href_link(FILENAME_FLEXIBLE_FOOTER_MENU, 'flexfooter=' . $_GET['page'] . '&bID=' . $flexfooter->fields['page_id']) . '\'">' . "\n";
    }
    ?>
    -<td class="dataTableContent"><?php echo $flexfooter->fields['page_title'] . $flexfooter->fields['col_header'] . zen_image(DIR_WS_CATALOG_IMAGES . $flexfooter->fields['col_image']); ?></td>
    +
    +<td class="dataTableContent">
    +<?php
    +if (($flexfooter->fields['col_image']) <> "" ) {
    +echo $flexfooter->fields['page_title'] . $flexfooter->fields['col_header'] . zen_image(DIR_WS_CATALOG_IMAGES . $flexfooter->fields['col_image']);
    +}
    +else {
    +echo $flexfooter->fields['page_title'] . $flexfooter->fields['col_header'];
    +}
    +?>
    +</td>
    <td class="dataTableContent"><?php echo $flexfooter->fields['col_id']; ?></td>
    <td class="dataTableContent"><?php echo $flexfooter->fields['col_sort_order']; ?></td>

    Not sure if that is any good, but it works for me :-)

  6. #1046
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    picaflor-azul.com
    Posts
    6,928
    Plugin Contributions
    45

    Default Re: Westminster New

    Quote Originally Posted by reetp View Post
    flexible_footer_menu.php

    Not sure if this is a bug but when I look at the flexible footer admin menu I noticed that unless there was an image attached to a menu entry it shows something like this :

    http://www.zimagez.com/zimage/screen...615-160037.php

    It seems no check is made for an image field. I am not sure the best way to sort this out (assuming it is an issue)

    I did a quick hack so if there is no image it doesn't show anything like this :

    --- files/myadmin/flexible_footer_menu.php 2015-06-19 15:31:40.000000000 +0200
    +++ files_mods/myadmin/flexible_footer_menu.php 2015-06-19 16:11:59.000000000 +0200
    @@ -291,7 +291,17 @@
    echo ' <tr class="dataTableRow" onmouseover="rowOverEffect(this)" onmouseout="rowOutEffect(this)" onclick="document.location.href=\'' . zen_href_link(FILENAME_FLEXIBLE_FOOTER_MENU, 'flexfooter=' . $_GET['page'] . '&bID=' . $flexfooter->fields['page_id']) . '\'">' . "\n";
    }
    ?>
    -<td class="dataTableContent"><?php echo $flexfooter->fields['page_title'] . $flexfooter->fields['col_header'] . zen_image(DIR_WS_CATALOG_IMAGES . $flexfooter->fields['col_image']); ?></td>
    +
    +<td class="dataTableContent">
    +<?php
    +if (($flexfooter->fields['col_image']) <> "" ) {
    +echo $flexfooter->fields['page_title'] . $flexfooter->fields['col_header'] . zen_image(DIR_WS_CATALOG_IMAGES . $flexfooter->fields['col_image']);
    +}
    +else {
    +echo $flexfooter->fields['page_title'] . $flexfooter->fields['col_header'];
    +}
    +?>
    +</td>
    <td class="dataTableContent"><?php echo $flexfooter->fields['col_id']; ?></td>
    <td class="dataTableContent"><?php echo $flexfooter->fields['col_sort_order']; ?></td>

    Not sure if that is any good, but it works for me :-)
    Thank you for posting your solution.

    This bug has already been noted for a future template update.

    Thanks,

    Anne

  7. #1047
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    US
    Posts
    61
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Westminster New

    I'm not sure if this is the correct way to do this but.
    I installed the Westminster Responsive template with the sample data.
    If I deactivate the Hardware category, the site no longer shows featured, special or new products in the body of the main page.
    I done this both on an active site as well as on 2 installs on my home computer.
    Is the template meant to be installed in a clean database? If so then it will work correctly.

    Also if I delete that category, I lose the slider and the homead altogether and I was unable to get them back. Nothing had changed in the configuration of them.

    Something is corrupted at lease in my install and I'm getting ready to reload (with an empty database) and don't want the same problem to occur.

    Thanks
    Last edited by racingtech; 23 Jun 2015 at 03:03 AM. Reason: Additional information

  8. #1048
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    46
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Westminster New

    Quick question - I wanted to add a Back button on the EZ-Pages I have.

    Is that function of the template, or Zencart in general and does anyone know how I could add such a thing so that the EZ Pages match others ?

    I can see there is a function zenCssButton in includes/functions/html_output.php but now sure how it would get called. I have had a good troll around and there are lots of old suggestions on doing this but I am not sure they are relevant now.

    My main reason for asking is that I have a set of EZ-Pages that you get to from links in the About Us page. However, when you click on a page, instead of the breadcrumb showing

    Home > About Us > MyEZPage

    it shows Home > MyEZPage

    I am not sure how I would change that so guessed a back button may be easier :-)

    Any assistance appreciated.

    B. Rgds
    John

  9. #1049
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    picaflor-azul.com
    Posts
    6,928
    Plugin Contributions
    45

    Default Re: Westminster New

    Quote Originally Posted by reetp View Post
    Quick question - I wanted to add a Back button on the EZ-Pages I have.

    Is that function of the template, or Zencart in general and does anyone know how I could add such a thing so that the EZ Pages match others ?

    I can see there is a function zenCssButton in includes/functions/html_output.php but now sure how it would get called. I have had a good troll around and there are lots of old suggestions on doing this but I am not sure they are relevant now.

    My main reason for asking is that I have a set of EZ-Pages that you get to from links in the About Us page. However, when you click on a page, instead of the breadcrumb showing

    Home > About Us > MyEZPage

    it shows Home > MyEZPage

    I am not sure how I would change that so guessed a back button may be easier :-)

    Any assistance appreciated.

    B. Rgds
    John
    The back button is a core zen cart functionality. If you do a forum search you will find other posts that have the same question answered already.

    Thanks,

    Anne

  10. #1050
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    100
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Westminster New

    What would be the easiest way to add a filter bar horizontally across the top? I need to filter by attributes but do not find an easy way to do it.

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. v155 Getting ajax error in v155 with v154 Westminster template
    By godt in forum General Questions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11 Jul 2016, 12:41 AM
  2. v155 Getting ajax error in v155 with v154 Westminster template
    By MCS_Computers in forum General Questions
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 21 Mar 2016, 03:58 PM
  3. v154 Modifying Top Menu - Westminster New
    By chelseaneedshelp in forum Templates, Stylesheets, Page Layout
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 27 Mar 2015, 04:28 PM
  4. Westminster New doesn't work on mobile phone
    By Pompidompie in forum Addon Templates
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 26 Mar 2015, 10:34 PM
  5. v151 westminster new Share and Connect
    By Larry0652 in forum Addon Templates
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 24 Oct 2014, 03:30 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
disjunctive-egg
Zen-Cart, Internet Selling Services, Klamath Falls, OR