Page 20 of 152 FirstFirst ... 1018192021223070120 ... LastLast
Results 191 to 200 of 1518
  1. #191
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    157
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Responsive Sheffield Blue v2.0

    @cubmanky
    @Rick

    These logs have nothing to do with your .png problem, but are the "funny" logs that I mentioned in https://www.zen-cart.com/showthread....76#post1286476 and are the result of the zen function call being in the wrong db field.

    Thanks,

    jpda
    Last edited by jpda; 12 Jul 2015 at 12:41 AM.

  2. #192
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    157
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Responsive Sheffield Blue V 2.0!

    Quote Originally Posted by jpda View Post
    But there seems to be another problem in line 30, where the config keys for SHOW_EZ_PAGES_MENU and RSB_SLIDER_STATUS are inserted: the value zen_cfg_select_option(array....etc. should be put in set_function, and use_function should be NULL.
    The file mentioned above is: YOUR_ADMIN_FOLDER/includes/init_includes/init_responsive_sheffield_blue.php .
    Currently starting at line 30:
    PHP Code:
        $db->Execute("INSERT IGNORE INTO " TABLE_CONFIGURATION " (configuration_title, configuration_key, configuration_value, configuration_description, configuration_group_id, sort_order, last_modified, date_added, use_function, set_function) VALUES
                        ('Version', '" 
    $module_constant "', '0.0.0', 'Version installed:', " $configuration_group_id ", 0, NOW(), NOW(), NULL, NULL),
            ('Home Page Slideshow', 'RSB_SLIDER_STATUS', 'true', 'Activate Home Page Slideshow', " 
    $configuration_group_id ", 1, NOW(), NOW(), 'zen_cfg_select_option(array(\'true\', \'false\'),', NULL),
            ('EZ Pages in Header Menu', 'SHOW_EZ_PAGES_MENU', 'true', 'Shows the menu option for EZ pages/important links in the header menu', " 
    $configuration_group_id ", 3, NOW(), NOW(),'zen_cfg_select_option(array(\'true\', \'false\'),', NULL);"); 
    Replace by:
    PHP Code:
        $db->Execute("INSERT IGNORE INTO " TABLE_CONFIGURATION " (configuration_title, configuration_key, configuration_value, configuration_description, configuration_group_id, sort_order, last_modified, date_added, use_function, set_function) VALUES
                        ('Version', '" 
    $module_constant "', '0.0.0', 'Version installed:', " $configuration_group_id ", 0, NOW(), NOW(), NULL, NULL),
            ('Home Page Slideshow', 'RSB_SLIDER_STATUS', 'true', 'Activate Home Page Slideshow', " 
    $configuration_group_id ", 1, NOW(), NOW(), NULL, 'zen_cfg_select_option(array(\'true\', \'false\'),'),
            ('EZ Pages in Header Menu', 'SHOW_EZ_PAGES_MENU', 'true', 'Shows the menu option for EZ pages/important links in the header menu', " 
    $configuration_group_id ", 3, NOW(), NOW(), NULL, 'zen_cfg_select_option(array(\'true\', \'false\'),');"); 
    This change will NOT resolve the issue if the template has been installed already. You might want to apply it to the distributed file for future installs. To immediately solve the issue, change the values in the database using phpadmin or your favourite equivalent.
    Always BACKUP your database before making changes!!

    Thanks,

    jpda
    Last edited by jpda; 12 Jul 2015 at 02:43 AM.

  3. #193
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    223
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Responsive Sheffield Blue V 2.0!

    Sorry delete post

  4. #194
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    picaflor-azul.com
    Posts
    6,928
    Plugin Contributions
    45

    Default Re: Responsive Sheffield Blue V 2.0!

    Quote Originally Posted by jpda View Post
    The file mentioned above is: YOUR_ADMIN_FOLDER/includes/init_includes/init_responsive_sheffield_blue.php .
    Currently starting at line 30:
    PHP Code:
        $db->Execute("INSERT IGNORE INTO " TABLE_CONFIGURATION " (configuration_title, configuration_key, configuration_value, configuration_description, configuration_group_id, sort_order, last_modified, date_added, use_function, set_function) VALUES
                        ('Version', '" 
    $module_constant "', '0.0.0', 'Version installed:', " $configuration_group_id ", 0, NOW(), NOW(), NULL, NULL),
            ('Home Page Slideshow', 'RSB_SLIDER_STATUS', 'true', 'Activate Home Page Slideshow', " 
    $configuration_group_id ", 1, NOW(), NOW(), 'zen_cfg_select_option(array(\'true\', \'false\'),', NULL),
            ('EZ Pages in Header Menu', 'SHOW_EZ_PAGES_MENU', 'true', 'Shows the menu option for EZ pages/important links in the header menu', " 
    $configuration_group_id ", 3, NOW(), NOW(),'zen_cfg_select_option(array(\'true\', \'false\'),', NULL);"); 
    Replace by:
    PHP Code:
        $db->Execute("INSERT IGNORE INTO " TABLE_CONFIGURATION " (configuration_title, configuration_key, configuration_value, configuration_description, configuration_group_id, sort_order, last_modified, date_added, use_function, set_function) VALUES
                        ('Version', '" 
    $module_constant "', '0.0.0', 'Version installed:', " $configuration_group_id ", 0, NOW(), NOW(), NULL, NULL),
            ('Home Page Slideshow', 'RSB_SLIDER_STATUS', 'true', 'Activate Home Page Slideshow', " 
    $configuration_group_id ", 1, NOW(), NOW(), NULL, 'zen_cfg_select_option(array(\'true\', \'false\'),'),
            ('EZ Pages in Header Menu', 'SHOW_EZ_PAGES_MENU', 'true', 'Shows the menu option for EZ pages/important links in the header menu', " 
    $configuration_group_id ", 3, NOW(), NOW(), NULL, 'zen_cfg_select_option(array(\'true\', \'false\'),');"); 
    This change will NOT resolve the issue if the template has been installed already. You might want to apply it to the distributed file for future installs. To immediately solve the issue, change the values in the database using phpadmin or your favourite equivalent.
    Always BACKUP your database before making changes!!

    Thanks,

    jpda
    Thanks for posting about the error. I'll be sure to include the fix in a future template release.

    Thanks,

    Anne

  5. #195
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    223
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Responsive Sheffield Blue v2.0

    😂. So no way to uninstll and reinstall to fix the issue. So now I have to figure what in the dbs to fix.
    Quote Originally Posted by jpda View Post
    The file mentioned above is: YOUR_ADMIN_FOLDER/includes/init_includes/init_responsive_sheffield_blue.php .
    Currently starting at line 30:
    PHP Code:
        $db->Execute("INSERT IGNORE INTO " TABLE_CONFIGURATION " (configuration_title, configuration_key, configuration_value, configuration_description, configuration_group_id, sort_order, last_modified, date_added, use_function, set_function) VALUES
                        ('Version', '" 
    $module_constant "', '0.0.0', 'Version installed:', " $configuration_group_id ", 0, NOW(), NOW(), NULL, NULL),
            ('Home Page Slideshow', 'RSB_SLIDER_STATUS', 'true', 'Activate Home Page Slideshow', " 
    $configuration_group_id ", 1, NOW(), NOW(), 'zen_cfg_select_option(array(\'true\', \'false\'),', NULL),
            ('EZ Pages in Header Menu', 'SHOW_EZ_PAGES_MENU', 'true', 'Shows the menu option for EZ pages/important links in the header menu', " 
    $configuration_group_id ", 3, NOW(), NOW(),'zen_cfg_select_option(array(\'true\', \'false\'),', NULL);"); 
    Replace by:
    PHP Code:
        $db->Execute("INSERT IGNORE INTO " TABLE_CONFIGURATION " (configuration_title, configuration_key, configuration_value, configuration_description, configuration_group_id, sort_order, last_modified, date_added, use_function, set_function) VALUES
                        ('Version', '" 
    $module_constant "', '0.0.0', 'Version installed:', " $configuration_group_id ", 0, NOW(), NOW(), NULL, NULL),
            ('Home Page Slideshow', 'RSB_SLIDER_STATUS', 'true', 'Activate Home Page Slideshow', " 
    $configuration_group_id ", 1, NOW(), NOW(), NULL, 'zen_cfg_select_option(array(\'true\', \'false\'),'),
            ('EZ Pages in Header Menu', 'SHOW_EZ_PAGES_MENU', 'true', 'Shows the menu option for EZ pages/important links in the header menu', " 
    $configuration_group_id ", 3, NOW(), NOW(), NULL, 'zen_cfg_select_option(array(\'true\', \'false\'),');"); 
    This change will NOT resolve the issue if the template has been installed already. You might want to apply it to the distributed file for future installs. To immediately solve the issue, change the values in the database using phpadmin or your favourite equivalent.
    Always BACKUP your database before making changes!!

    Thanks,

    jpda

  6. #196
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    157
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Responsive Sheffield Blue v2.0

    Quote Originally Posted by cubmanky View Post
    ��. So no way to uninstll and reinstall to fix the issue. So now I have to figure what in the dbs to fix.
    You can fix the dbs. BACKUP your dbs! You have been warned!
    In admin goto to Tools>Install SQL patches.
    Copy/paste the following code in the box and click 'Send'.
    You should see a green bar telling you "4 statements processed".

    Code:
    /* set use_function and set_function in configuration with key = rsb_slider_status */
    UPDATE configuration SET use_function = NULL WHERE configuration_key = 'RSB_SLIDER_STATUS';
    UPDATE configuration SET set_function = 'zen_cfg_select_option(array(\'true\', \'false\'),' WHERE configuration_key = 'RSB_SLIDER_STATUS';
    /* set use_function and set_function in configuration with key = show_ez_pages_menu */
    UPDATE configuration SET use_function = NULL WHERE configuration_key = 'SHOW_EZ_PAGES_MENU';
    UPDATE configuration SET set_function = 'zen_cfg_select_option(array(\'true\', \'false\'),' WHERE configuration_key = 'SHOW_EZ_PAGES_MENU';
    In admin goto Configuration>Responsive Sheffield Blue Configuration. You will notice the difference. Values are visible and when you edit, you see the radio buttons.
    Good luck!

    Thanks,

    jpda

  7. #197
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    157
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Responsive Sheffield Blue V 2.0!

    Quote Originally Posted by picaflor-azul View Post
    Thanks for posting about the error. I'll be sure to include the fix in a future template release.

    Thanks,

    Anne
    My pleasure, your templates are awesome! I am happy to contribute a bit.

    Cheers,

    jpda

  8. #198
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    223
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Responsive Sheffield Blue V 2.0!

    Thanks for the help, Yes I'm new and google and search are my friends.
    Can not find how to do the following
    Remove the search from the tabs across the top?
    Edit what social links are shown and edit the links they have attached to them.

    I rad on how to remove the title from showing on the banners, I got this to work on pc but not when i go mobile.
    http://www.thecubden.org/store/

  9. #199
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    WA
    Posts
    555
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Responsive Sheffield Blue V 2.0!

    Quote Originally Posted by cubmanky View Post
    Thanks for the help, Yes I'm new and google and search are my friends.
    Can not find how to do the following
    Remove the search from the tabs across the top?
    edit includes/templates/responsive_sheffield_blue/common/tpl_header.php

    Look for the code
    Code:
    <div id="navMainSearch"><?php require(DIR_WS_MODULES . 'sideboxes/search_header.php'); ?></div>
    and comment it out.


    Edit what social links are shown and edit the links they have attached to them.
    Look under tools, flexible footer menu in your admin. Edit those in column 3. Change her links to your links.

    I rad on how to remove the title from showing on the banners, I got this to work on pc but not when i go mobile.
    Which title? I'm using a different one of her templates but they have similarities.

  10. #200
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    223
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Responsive Sheffield Blue V 2.0!

    For includes/templates/responsive_sheffield_blue/common/tpl_header.php I changed the line as below but it still shows.
    /*<div id="navMainSearch"><?php require(DIR_WS_MODULES . 'sideboxes/search_header.php'); ?></div> */
    Changes I make to tpl_header.php do I need to copy that changes also to tpl_header_mobile.php and tpl_header_tablet.php

    I went to includes\templates\responsive_sheffield_blue\css\stylesheet_flex.css I changed line 50 to
    .banner span {background-color: rgba(255, 255, 255, 0.2);color: #000;bottom: 0px;height: auto;line-height: normal;text-indent: 18px;position: absolute;font-size:0%;width: 0%;padding: 15px 0;}
    As I do not want any text to show on the banner images

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. v151 Responsive Sheffield Blue v1.0
    By picaflor-azul in forum Addon Templates
    Replies: 1159
    Last Post: 23 Apr 2023, 01:20 AM
  2. v155 Responsive Classic vs Responsive Sheffield Blue vs ?
    By Zean in forum Templates, Stylesheets, Page Layout
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13 May 2016, 07:01 AM
  3. v154 Responsive Sheffield Blue change menu links
    By Annie_zaz in forum Addon Templates
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 7 May 2016, 11:33 PM
  4. v154 Responsive Sheffield Blue v.2.0 Pricing not showing
    By SilverHD in forum Addon Templates
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 4 Nov 2015, 10:57 PM
  5. v154 Questions re: Responsive Sheffield Blue
    By dfontana in forum Templates, Stylesheets, Page Layout
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 14 Aug 2015, 02:43 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
disjunctive-egg
Zen-Cart, Internet Selling Services, Klamath Falls, OR