Page 86 of 120 FirstFirst ... 3676848586878896 ... LastLast
Results 851 to 860 of 1194
  1. #851
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    29
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: lost all hope!!

    So the solution for nearly all off the SQL errors is:

    Code:
    SELECT @gid := configuration_group_id FROM `PUT-YOUR-PREFIX-HERE_configuration_group` where `configuration_group_title` LIKE 'Tabbed Products Config';
    Total SQL script after changing prefix tot zen (default) is:
    Code:
    DELETE FROM `configuration_group` WHERE `configuration_group_title` LIKE 'Tabbed Products Config' LIMIT 1;
    DELETE FROM `configuration` WHERE `configuration_description` LIKE 'Set this to 1%' LIMIT 11;
    INSERT INTO configuration_group VALUES ('', 'Tabbed Products Config', 'Tabbed Products Lite Config', '1', '1');
    SELECT @gid := configuration_group_id FROM `zen_configuration_group` where `configuration_group_title` LIKE 'Tabbed Products Config';
    UPDATE configuration_group SET sort_order = @gid WHERE configuration_group_id = @gid;
    INSERT INTO configuration VALUES ('', 'Global Product Description Tab', 'GLOBAL_PROD_DESC_ON_TAB', '1', 'Set this to 1 if you want all products to have the Main Product Description on its own tab', @gid, '11', now(), now(), NULL, "zen_cfg_select_option(array('0', '1'),");
    INSERT INTO configuration VALUES ('', 'Global Main Image On Tab', 'GLOBAL_MAIN_IMAGE_ON_TAB', '0', 'Set this to 1 if you want the product main image on the first tab', @gid, '11', now(), now(), NULL, "zen_cfg_select_option(array('0', '1'),");
    INSERT INTO configuration VALUES ('', 'Global Add To Cart Tab', 'GLOBAL_ADD_TO_CART_ON_TAB', '0', 'Set this to 1 if you want the add to cart button on a tab. Note this includes Add To Cart, Qty Discounts, and Option Attributes. The add to cart option will add itself to the first tab if using any custom tabs, otherwise it will make its own tab, which will be the first tab. This keeps the Add to cart button in view at all times no matter the configuration', @gid, '11', now(), now(), NULL, "zen_cfg_select_option(array('0', '1'),");
    INSERT INTO configuration VALUES ('', 'Global Additional Images Tab', 'GLOBAL_ADDL_IMAGES_ON_TAB', '1', 'Set this to 1 if you want the additional images for a product on its own tab', @gid, '11', now(), now(), NULL, "zen_cfg_select_option(array('0', '1'),");
    INSERT INTO configuration VALUES ('', 'Global Customers Also Purchased Tab', 'GLOBAL_CUST_ALSO_PURCH_ON_TAB', '1', 'Set this to 1 if you want the Customers Also Purchased module on its own tab', @gid, '11', now(), now(), NULL, "zen_cfg_select_option(array('0', '1'),");
    INSERT INTO configuration VALUES ('', 'Global Media Collection Tab', 'GLOBAL_MEDIA_COLLECTION_ON_TAB', '0', 'Set this to 1 if you want the Media Collection module on its own tab. (MUSIC PRODUCT TYPE ONLY)', @gid, '11', now(), now(), NULL, "zen_cfg_select_option(array('0', '1'),");
    INSERT INTO configuration VALUES ('', 'Cross Sell Is Installed', 'CROSS_SELL_IS_INSTALLED', '0', 'Set this to 1 ONLY if you have the Cross Sell contrib installed as per the Cross Sell contribs instructions. This will give an error if you enable this to true without already having it installed', @gid, '11', now(), now(), NULL, "zen_cfg_select_option(array('0', '1'),");
    INSERT INTO configuration VALUES ('', 'Global Cross Sell Tab', 'GLOBAL_CROSS_SELL_ON_TAB', '0', 'Set this to 1 if you want the Cross Sell module on its own tab. This will only work if the setting \"Cross Sell Is Installed\" above is set to 1', @gid, '11', now(), now(), NULL, "zen_cfg_select_option(array('0', '1'),");
    INSERT INTO configuration VALUES ('', 'Show Tab Headers', 'SHOW_TAB_HEADERS', '1', 'Set this to 1 if you want a header bar to appear under the tabs, above the tab content', @gid, '11', now(), now(), NULL, "zen_cfg_select_option(array('0', '1'),");
    INSERT INTO configuration VALUES ('', 'Show Tab Headers when Javascript is Off', 'SHOW_TAB_HEADERS_NO_JSCRIPT', '1', 'Set this to 1 if you want the header to appear under the tabs when javascript is off. This makes it look nicer and more organized if the customer has javascript off and separates each section with a header bar. Can be used even if the normal Show Tab Header is set to false.', @gid, '11', now(), now(), NULL, "zen_cfg_select_option(array('0', '1'),");
    INSERT INTO configuration VALUES ('', 'Global Reviews Tab', 'GLOBAL_REVIEWS_ON_TAB', '1', 'Set this to 1 if you want the Product Reviews to show up on its own tab.', @gid, '11', now(), now(), NULL, "zen_cfg_select_option(array('0', '1'),");
    INSERT INTO configuration VALUES ('', 'Global Use Sub Tags', 'GLOBAL_USE_SUB_TAGS', '1', 'Set this to 1 to allow the use of sub tags to allow more than one core module to appear on the same tab.', @gid, '11', now(), now(), NULL, "zen_cfg_select_option(array('0', '1'),");
    Quote Originally Posted by qhome View Post
    Hmm its odd that you would have a prefix zen_configuration_group, but not a prefix of zen_configuration

  2. #852
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    919
    Plugin Contributions
    2

    Default Re: Tabbed Products ''LITE'' version - Delimiter based

    It looks like it. :)

  3. #853
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    Ipswich, UK
    Posts
    21
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Tabbed Products ''LITE'' version - Delimiter based

    Im not sure if anybody else is aware of this bug, i thought id mention it:

    When reviews are displayed on tabs, and then flow onto more than one page, when the user clicks a page number the reviews stop displaying. My website reloads the "Product Description" tab with "page=2" in the address bar. Is there a way to force TabbedProducts to load the Reviews tab?

    This is a brilliant contribution, it has really done wonders for my store! Thank you!

    Adam
    Adam Boyle

  4. #854
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    1,774
    Plugin Contributions
    14

    Default Re: Tabbed Products ''LITE'' version - Delimiter based

    Quote Originally Posted by AdamBoyle View Post
    Im not sure if anybody else is aware of this bug, i thought id mention it:

    When reviews are displayed on tabs, and then flow onto more than one page, when the user clicks a page number the reviews stop displaying. My website reloads the "Product Description" tab with "page=2" in the address bar. Is there a way to force TabbedProducts to load the Reviews tab?

    This is a brilliant contribution, it has really done wonders for my store! Thank you!

    Adam
    Hmm I guess I never tested it with more than a page before. Ill take a look

  5. #855
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Montreal
    Posts
    755
    Plugin Contributions
    1

    Default Re: Tabbed Products ''LITE'' version - Delimiter based

    Is there a possible conflict with easy rollovers? Rollovers work outside the tabs, but not inside.

    It might be also an issue with easy rollovers as well. Kinda lost on this
    IntelCos

  6. #856
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    1,774
    Plugin Contributions
    14

    Default Re: Tabbed Products ''LITE'' version - Delimiter based

    Quote Originally Posted by AdamBoyle View Post
    Im not sure if anybody else is aware of this bug, i thought id mention it:

    When reviews are displayed on tabs, and then flow onto more than one page, when the user clicks a page number the reviews stop displaying. My website reloads the "Product Description" tab with "page=2" in the address bar. Is there a way to force TabbedProducts to load the Reviews tab?

    This is a brilliant contribution, it has really done wonders for my store! Thank you!

    Adam
    got a link?

    Quote Originally Posted by IntelCos View Post
    Is there a possible conflict with easy rollovers? Rollovers work outside the tabs, but not inside.

    It might be also an issue with easy rollovers as well. Kinda lost on this
    got a link?

  7. #857
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Montreal
    Posts
    755
    Plugin Contributions
    1

    Default Re: Tabbed Products ''LITE'' version - Delimiter based

    I sure do there big buddy

    lookie here

    Also, for some darn reason I also get a image link up below the tabs as well???

    Prior to this, we had started a new base, but to many versions jumped and we decided to do a full new build. In 1.3.0.2 Everything was working just peachy, but not...headaches upon headaches
    IntelCos

  8. #858
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Montreal
    Posts
    755
    Plugin Contributions
    1

    Default Re: Tabbed Products ''LITE'' version - Delimiter based

    Another question as I tried finding out how to have the image with the text on the top right, In the first versions anlong with 1.3.02, this worked fine, but all the upgrades have left me cross- eyed
    IntelCos

  9. #859
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    1,774
    Plugin Contributions
    14

    Default Re: Tabbed Products ''LITE'' version - Delimiter based

    Quote Originally Posted by IntelCos View Post
    Is there a possible conflict with easy rollovers? Rollovers work outside the tabs, but not inside.

    It might be also an issue with easy rollovers as well. Kinda lost on this
    I'm looking at your site here:
    http://intelcosmet.com/boutique/inde...&products_id=4

    And rollovers appear to be working. Did you get this fixed?
    I would think you would have only needed to add the class="rollover" to the image and that would be it. was that the fix?
    Last edited by Ajeh; 4 Feb 2007 at 04:25 PM. Reason: removed zenid

  10. #860
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Montreal
    Posts
    755
    Plugin Contributions
    1

    Default Re: Tabbed Products ''LITE'' version - Delimiter based

    Not fixed, I had to do a trick with the product image and needed to add another dupe with the _over to it.

    Some rollovers work, example, a rollover inside a tab does not work.

    Also, take for example the login button, in ver 1.3.02 of this, I had rollovers and tabs wroking like a charm.

    As we were working to get this up, out came a series of updates, well you can already guess from this what happened, RESTART

    Now everything is at 1.3.7, latest and greatest as quoted, BUT, what a headache to restart over.

    I've tried everything, The rollover rev in the dl's states 1.3.6 and tried asking about that if there was a possible issue with 1.3.7, but thats seems to have called on a black whole so to speak(no response as of yet)

    One thing I've noted which is a bit of pain, is that the hard coded tabs reflect only English, thus in the case of a multi-lang site I am fixed with inserting manual tab code. Is there a way for the hard-coded tabs to pick up on the lang that is defaulted?

    I really would like this to work, the use of rollovers and your tabs contrib gives a nice touch.
    IntelCos

 

 
Page 86 of 120 FirstFirst ... 3676848586878896 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. File list for Tabbed Products Lite v3.8?
    By spaz_tic in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 24 Mar 2010, 05:58 PM
  2. PHP Inlcudes with Tabbed Products Lite v3.8
    By rmjr in forum Templates, Stylesheets, Page Layout
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 7 Dec 2007, 05:28 PM
  3. tabbed products lite big problem
    By tacotupac in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 27 Jun 2007, 11:25 PM
  4. Tabbed Products LITE - CSS/JS Issue?
    By rknepp79 in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 15 Dec 2006, 08:04 PM
  5. x-sell, tabbed products lite, IH2 question
    By signs in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 30 Oct 2006, 01:43 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
disjunctive-egg
Zen-Cart, Internet Selling Services, Klamath Falls, OR