Page 114 of 202 FirstFirst ... 1464104112113114115116124164 ... LastLast
Results 1,131 to 1,140 of 2020
  1. #1131
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Penryn, CA. USA
    Posts
    65
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Super Orders 2.0

    Just as an FYI, I was able to install Super Orders 2.0 and though I had some issues, most were searchable on this thread, EXCEPT:

    >>OPTIONAL FILE EDITS
    ------------------------
    After testing the Super Orders system, you can do the following to integrate Super Orders more fully...

    1. Edit the "Customers" Admin Box super_orders.php does everything orders.php can do and more, so you really don't need the original "orders" in the admin box anymore. I don't recommend removing it entirely in case something does go wrong in the future, plus a Zen Cart upgrade will just put it back in there.

    Open admin/includes/boxes/customers_dhtml.php and comment out the line for orders.php by adding two slashes "//" at the beginning. It should look like this:

    $za_contents[] = array('text' => BOX_CUSTOMERS_ORDERS, 'link' => zen_href_link(FILENAME_ORDERS, '', 'NONSSL'));

    Now you'll just see the "Super Orders" nav link in the dropdown menu.<<

    When I commented out this line, my Admin > Customers disappeared ? When I restored it, it returned to functional again ? Just noting in case someone has the same issue on this, like I did ?? I was unable to find resolution for this by searching.

  2. #1132
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Williston, Vermont
    Posts
    182
    Plugin Contributions
    1

    Default Re: Super Orders 2.0

    That works fine for me. (I actually left my 'orders' in, because I also use the 'edit orders' add-in).

    I'm guessing that the disappearance of 'customers' may be due to a syntax error in the file. If you remove the '//', does the 'customers' menu reappear?

    Only thing different in my testing was the carriage return - my file which works looks like this:
    Code:
      $za_heading = array('text' => BOX_HEADING_CUSTOMERS, 'link' => zen_href_link(FILENAME_ALT_NAV, '', 'NONSSL'));
      $za_contents[] = array('text' => BOX_CUSTOMERS_CUSTOMERS, 'link' => zen_href_link(FILENAME_CUSTOMERS, '', 'NONSSL'));
    //  $za_contents[] = array('text' => BOX_CUSTOMERS_ORDERS, 'link' => zen_href_link(FILENAME_ORDERS, '', 'NONSSL'));
      $za_contents[] = array('text' => BOX_CUSTOMERS_GROUP_PRICING, 'link' => zen_href_link(FILENAME_GROUP_PRICING, '', 'NONSSL'));
      $za_contents[] = array('text' => BOX_CUSTOMERS_PAYPAL, 'link' => zen_href_link(FILENAME_PAYPAL, '', 'NONSSL'));
    This was done on 1.3.8a of zencart and SO 2.0rev46.

  3. #1133
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Posts
    298
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Super Orders 2.0

    Cna someone help me out and tell me where i go to change the logo on the packing slip and invoice?

    Thank you
    [FONT=Comic Sans MS]Don Scott
    http://dealz-r-us.com
    [/FONT]

  4. #1134
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Los Angeles, California, United States
    Posts
    10,021
    Plugin Contributions
    32

    Default Re: Super Orders 2.0

    Quote Originally Posted by dscott1966 View Post
    Cna someone help me out and tell me where i go to change the logo on the packing slip and invoice?

    Thank you
    You need to replace the logo file in the admin folder..

  5. #1135
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Posts
    298
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Super Orders 2.0

    Quote Originally Posted by DivaVocals View Post
    You need to replace the logo file in the admin folder..
    Thank You for your help that worked!!!!
    [FONT=Comic Sans MS]Don Scott
    http://dealz-r-us.com
    [/FONT]

  6. #1136
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Los Angeles, California, United States
    Posts
    10,021
    Plugin Contributions
    32

    Default Re: Super Orders 2.0

    Quote Originally Posted by dscott1966 View Post
    Thank You for your help that worked!!!!
    You're quite welcome..

  7. #1137
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    21
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Super Orders 2.0

    I just installed this but the sql file doesn't seem to upload.

    I get this when I install it.

    1062 Duplicate entry 'CA' for key 2
    in:
    [INSERT INTO so_payment_types VALUES (NULL, 1, 'CA', 'Cash');]
    If you were entering information, press the BACK button in your browser and re-check the information you had entered to be sure you left no blank fields.

    And I can't see the Store-Phone number or Config-Superorders.
    I'm not sure what to do.

  8. #1138
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    21
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Super Orders 2.0

    Quote Originally Posted by mylildarlings View Post
    I just installed this but the sql file doesn't seem to upload.

    I get this when I install it.

    1062 Duplicate entry 'CA' for key 2
    in:
    [INSERT INTO so_payment_types VALUES (NULL, 1, 'CA', 'Cash');]
    If you were entering information, press the BACK button in your browser and re-check the information you had entered to be sure you left no blank fields.

    And I can't see the Store-Phone number or Config-Superorders.
    I'm not sure what to do.
    I installed each module from the sql file individually and got everything to work except I still get the above result for this section.

    -- Some good default payment types
    INSERT INTO so_payment_types VALUES (NULL, 1, 'CA', 'Cash');
    INSERT INTO so_payment_types VALUES (NULL, 1, 'CK', 'Check');
    INSERT INTO so_payment_types VALUES (NULL, 1, 'MO', 'Money Order');
    INSERT INTO so_payment_types VALUES (NULL, 1, 'ADJ', 'Adjustment');
    INSERT INTO so_payment_types VALUES (NULL, 1, 'CC', 'Credit Card');
    INSERT INTO so_payment_types VALUES (NULL, 1, 'MC', 'Master Card');
    INSERT INTO so_payment_types VALUES (NULL, 1, 'VISA', 'Visa');
    INSERT INTO so_payment_types VALUES (NULL, 1, 'AMEX', 'American Express');
    INSERT INTO so_payment_types VALUES (NULL, 1, 'DISC', 'Discover');

    I seem to have everything and can get into superorders and use it, but I'm not sure if i need to do something about this.

  9. #1139
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    21
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Super Orders 2.0

    Quote Originally Posted by mylildarlings View Post
    I installed each module from the sql file individually and got everything to work except I still get the above result for this section.

    -- Some good default payment types
    INSERT INTO so_payment_types VALUES (NULL, 1, 'CA', 'Cash');
    INSERT INTO so_payment_types VALUES (NULL, 1, 'CK', 'Check');
    INSERT INTO so_payment_types VALUES (NULL, 1, 'MO', 'Money Order');
    INSERT INTO so_payment_types VALUES (NULL, 1, 'ADJ', 'Adjustment');
    INSERT INTO so_payment_types VALUES (NULL, 1, 'CC', 'Credit Card');
    INSERT INTO so_payment_types VALUES (NULL, 1, 'MC', 'Master Card');
    INSERT INTO so_payment_types VALUES (NULL, 1, 'VISA', 'Visa');
    INSERT INTO so_payment_types VALUES (NULL, 1, 'AMEX', 'American Express');
    INSERT INTO so_payment_types VALUES (NULL, 1, 'DISC', 'Discover');

    I seem to have everything and can get into superorders and use it, but I'm not sure if i need to do something about this.
    This was addressed several pages back in this thread. It's taken care of. Thanks!

  10. #1140
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    478
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Super Orders 2.0

    Not sure if anyone knew an answer to this but I am also just starting to see this too, we have free shipping enabled but we also have this working witha nd without it enabled? so no idea if its linked - both sites are 1.3.8a both use protx same version - in fact I cannot find any difference between them to get this error on one but not other?

    Quote Originally Posted by Tech-E View Post
    I have been using Super Orders for several months and it has been working great.

    It just started having problems recognizing payments from Authorize.net AIM. The last few orders display a message on the Order Detail pages that says, "No Payment Data Available", even though the Authorize.net authorization codes do display in the Status History. The order total shows $0.00 for the Amount Applied and a Balance Due of whatever the order total is.

    I have not made any changes to the site recently, other than offering free shipping for orders over $50. All the recent orders exhibiting the problem are over $50.

    I have seen this issue mentioned a few times, but have not seen a resolution. Do anyone know how to resolve this?

    Could this have anything to do with the free shipping offer?

    I can manually apply the payment, so it is not a critical problem. It is just an annoyance

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. v150 Super Orders v4.0 Support Thread for ZC v1.5.x
    By DivaVocals in forum Addon Admin Tools
    Replies: 804
    Last Post: 18 Apr 2025, 12:04 AM
  2. v139h Super Orders v3.0 Support Thread (for ZC v1.3.9)
    By DivaVocals in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 1018
    Last Post: 28 Apr 2014, 11:38 PM
  3. RE: Super Orders v3.0 Support Thread
    By Johnnyd in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 22 Jun 2011, 09:28 AM
  4. Super Orders 2.0 postage marks with Super Orders
    By sketchhgal in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 22 Mar 2009, 03:05 PM
  5. Edit Orders and Super Orders, anyone doing that?
    By swamyg1 in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 4 Feb 2009, 06:03 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
disjunctive-egg
Zen-Cart, Internet Selling Services, Klamath Falls, OR