11 Nov 2008, 12:01 AM
Zen Follower
- Join Date:
- Jun 2007
- Location:
- Posadas, Misiones, Argentina
- Posts:
- 221
- Plugin Contributions:
- 0
weird thing... weird question
I sell digital products. I setup the attributes... but today I note that some attributes was deleted... but I don't delete it
so... my question is... somebody know what happens? is this possible? or a person who had access to my zen delete it?
what do you think?
thanks in advance...