New Zenner
- Join Date:
- Sep 2008
- Posts:
- 14
- Plugin Contributions:
- 0
Removing products from DB
Hi,
I've never done this before, just disabled a product when it's not been needed but our DB is now getting cluttered with products that are no longer required.
What happens to past orders when a products on those past orders is removed totally from the DB. Does this have a detrimental effect on those past orders?
The way I figured was that surely, Zen would allow for the deletion of discontinued products gracefully.
Any advice or past experience would be handy.
Cheers,
Arthur