Zen Follower
- Join Date:
- Sep 2007
- Location:
- Niagara Falls, Ontario
- Posts:
- 378
- Plugin Contributions:
- 0
I messed up
While trying to re-install the ZC for my site and uploading the backup files that I had on my other computer, it is now back to the vanilla install with all the defaults and no products.
Should I ask the Host to restore or can this be fixed manually?
I have a backup of the MySQL also.
How can I avoid that in the future?
Thanks