New Zenner
- Join Date:
- Jan 2009
- Posts:
- 59
- Plugin Contributions:
- 1
If I delete order can customer see it in order history?
I have a few orders now. If I delete them from the orders section of the adminpages, can the customer still see the order in their order history or is the order erased entirely?
Thanks in advance