New Zenner
- Join Date:
- Jan 2009
- Posts:
- 14
- Plugin Contributions:
- 0
Bypass "Update" after making changes.
I am trying to find a way to not click "preview" and then "update" after making changes to a product. Is there a way to bypass the 2 step process to make a change?
To be clear-
Existing: Make a change to product-> click preview -> preview page loads -> click update
Ideal for me: Make a change to product-> click update
Thanks