15 Mar 2009, 4:46 PM
New Zenner
- Join Date:
- Jul 2007
- Posts:
- 4
- Plugin Contributions:
- 0
Customer information remains in cart
I am running version 1.3.8a but I had this problem with the previous version as well. On a regular basis, if a customer does not logoff, their customer information (name, address, tel no. and email address) is picked up when another customer enters the store. The previous customer then gets the email confirming the order of the new customer. Very embarrassing! I thought upgrading to the latest version would solve this problem, but it has not.
I couldn't find any previous post on this problem. Can anybody help? Thanks Roy