New Zenner
- Join Date:
- Nov 2008
- Posts:
- 3
- Plugin Contributions:
- 0
Can't cancel or return once in checkout process
Once into the checkout procedure, or at least in my checkout procedure, there's no obvious way to back up, cancel or change the order. At the bottom of each screen, I have "continue" and the Continue button. When you get through these screens, you finally get to PayPal which does offer a "cancel and return" link.
I'd like a "cancel and return" button or link with each step in the checkout procedure. Maybe it's simple, and I just need to turn on this attribute?