Forums / Bug Reports / [Done v1.3.9f] Delete a Linked product and it loses Music data?

[Done v1.3.9f] Delete a Linked product and it loses Music data?

Locked

Views: 1,578

Results 1 to 2 of 2
This thread is locked. New replies are disabled.
10 Jun 2009, 2:38 PM
#1
keeno79 avatar

keeno79

New Zenner

Join Date:
May 2009
Posts:
6
Plugin Contributions:
0

[Done v1.3.9f] Delete a Linked product and it loses Music data?

Hi there, as the title says above. We have a number of linked products that contain music data (using the music product type). When we delete a product and remove the linked one (not the master) it strips out the music data and as such we need to re-enter the information.

What can be done to avoid this?