New Zenner
- Join Date:
- Feb 2007
- Posts:
- 43
- Plugin Contributions:
- 0
New Install - but Customer data is still coming over despite old DB being deleted
Hi All
Im in desperate need of some help here:
I used to have a zencart 1.3.7 store running but I started a fresh with a new install of v1.3.8a. I removed the old site and DB from our server yesterday and have installed the new site and DB with a slightly different root structure, (The site now lives in a folder below the hosting space entitled /Online_Rugby_Shop).
I have been checking the site over today for errors etc and I have noticed that when you create a new account with our new site it is displaying previous customers' addresses (from the old site) at random as part of that new account?!! I don't know how though as I have deleted the previous database?
When you select customers from the admin it is displaying ID's of 1of2 etc when the customer has only entered one address - the other address generated seems to be totally random and relates to the old site which is no longer there?
Can anybody help me or point me in the right direction pls?
Many Thanks