17 Jul 2009, 3:11 PM
Totally Zenned
- Join Date:
- Mar 2006
- Posts:
- 909
- Plugin Contributions:
- 1
[Done v1.3.9] Admin typo (1.3.8a)
Nothing major, just a typo in the admin section when setting a category status to disabled.
At present the warning message reads:
Linked products located in this category that are share with other categories will also be disabled.
The 'd' has been dropped from the end of 'shared'.
That's all!
Cheers,
Alex
My Contributions: Zen Lightbox | Best Sellers Reloaded