3 Oct 2009, 5:17 AM
New Zenner
- Join Date:
- Oct 2009
- Posts:
- 1
- Plugin Contributions:
- 0
Installation complete. When i remove installation folder it resets?
I have successfully installed zen on my server, and everything works as long as i don't actually remove the installation folder. Once the folder is removed, it goes back to the original installation screen and wants me to start the install over. Any ideas?
Thanks!