Totally Zenned
- Join Date:
- Nov 2007
- Posts:
- 555
- Plugin Contributions:
- 0
Installing another zen cart
Hi,
I have a zen cart set up already and I am just in the process of seting another zen cart to check out the new features and to play around with the layout etc.
The original zen cart is obviously set up so it shows when you go to the domain and the second one I am setting up is at /newzen.
I am concerend as it says
"Ready to Install? (This will wipe any existing data. You are NOT in Upgrade mode!!!) "
If I hit the install this wont wipe the data from the other installation will it??? :ohmy:
Thanks