New Zenner
- Join Date:
- May 2009
- Posts:
- 3
- Plugin Contributions:
- 0
When I add a new product another product in the same category gets deleted!
Does anyone know why this is happening? I go to add a new product, I fill out the appropriate fields and hit update. This then brings me to the page that shows all the products in the category but by now at least one of the products has been disabled and completely erased. It shows a blank product that is disabled. It's never the product that I had just added, but always one that I added before. So frustrating!:censored: