27 Jan 2010, 7:31 PM
Zen Follower
- Join Date:
- May 2009
- Posts:
- 433
- Plugin Contributions:
- 0
Simple way to clear/clean database before going live?
I'm close to going live with the site. My database has a few entries left over from testing such as recent test orders, test customer accounts, prodcut views etc..
I was wondering if their is an easy way of emptying the database of these entries.
Thanks.