New Zenner
- Join Date:
- Apr 2010
- Posts:
- 1
- Plugin Contributions:
- 0
Can I just upgrade from to the new version without doing a clean install?
how would you just upgrade from to the new version without doing a clean install?
Would that mess everything up?
I really do not have any products I want to save at this time however I would like to do this quick. I want to sell some products and need to add some new templates. I thought to upgrade before doing that to give my store a new look and feel.
Thanks
-stitch