3 Jul 2010, 1:44 AM
Zen Follower
- Join Date:
- Jul 2005
- Posts:
- 295
- Plugin Contributions:
- 0
Warning: Reset your config files.
One store home page shows the following in red at the top:
Warning: Reset your config files.
I just uploaded a new admin folder and definitely had to reset the config files once I uploaded and moved/renamed the folder.
Ripper
Oz Website Services
https://www.oz-web.net