Zen Follower
- Join Date:
- May 2010
- Posts:
- 222
- Plugin Contributions:
- 0
Update still appears after upgrade
I upgraded to 1.3.9d in a separate directory with a separate database. When I log into the Zen Cart admin area, it still prompts me to upgrade to 1.3.9d. Is this because the main directory is 1.3.8a and only a subdirectory was upgraded? Will this disappear when I replace the directory files with the files from the subdirectory?