New Zenner
- Join Date:
- Mar 2009
- Posts:
- 75
- Plugin Contributions:
- 0
If My Host Upgrades For Me
Currently I am still using 1.3.8a and I am about to let my host do all the upgrade for me to 1.3.9e, just two questions:
-
During the upgrade period, if customers decide to place orders through my site, will the orders still go through during the middle of the upgrade?
-
Do I have to give my host the name of my admin folder?
Let me know!