21 Sep 2010, 6:00 PM
New Zenner
- Join Date:
- Aug 2010
- Posts:
- 79
- Plugin Contributions:
- 0
re-activating every upload with easy populate 1.2.5.4
1.3.9f version
no upgrades new site
installed easy populate, ty tracker, dropshipper, sales reports, pdf purchase orders
Why do I have to re-enable all products including existing products every time I upload with easy populate and how do I prevent it?
I only want to have to enable new products that I add or not even those.