DrByte:
The upgrade is simple: Replace the files listed in the changelog inside the /docs/ folder.
If you've not customized those files, then just replace those files.
If you HAVE customized those files, you'll have to redo those specific customizations in the new file when replacing it.
So, it will only "erase any work you've done" if you actually erase it yourself.
Do I replace ALL the files in the "store/docs" folder on my server with ALL the files in, what I assume (still downloading v1.3.9h), are files within a "docs" folder from the upgrade?
Or, do I replace ONLY those files in the server store/docs folder that are named "changelog..." (there are 15 of them) with the "changelog..." files found on the upgrade download?
Please clarify so I don't make a major mistake. Thank you!