New Zenner
- Join Date:
- May 2009
- Location:
- Delaware
- Posts:
- 22
- Plugin Contributions:
- 0
Can I just save my customer info and install new ... instead of upgrading?
I am running on Zen Cart 1.3.8a and they way I have everything it would be the most annoying thing and maybe lose everything if i tried to upgrade to the most recent. I was thinking of saving saving all my customers info and was hoping their passwords would be intact and just deleting my cart and putting it in fresh. For me that would be easier. How would I save my customers info??? :unsure: