Zen Follower
- Join Date:
- Oct 2005
- Posts:
- 274
- Plugin Contributions:
- 0
Delete Uploaded files when order is deleted
Hi,
is there a way to have the customers uploaded files deleted from the server when the order is deleted? We are using the upload attribute but i can see a problem with the files bulding up on the server.
Thanks Zen gurus!
Mark New