18 Dec 2010, 6:46 AM
New Zenner
- Join Date:
- Dec 2010
- Posts:
- 3
- Plugin Contributions:
- 0
Remove Tell-A-Friend button if sold
Hi, how can I remove the Tell-A-Friend button if the product is sold (I want it to only show, if the product is still for sale)?