New Zenner
- Join Date:
- Aug 2010
- Posts:
- 10
- Plugin Contributions:
- 0
Deleting Items
I'm wondering if there is an option somewhere that I can change that will allow the pictures associated with an item to NOT be deleted from my server when I delete the item from my store?