New Zenner
- Join Date:
- Jan 2011
- Posts:
- 48
- Plugin Contributions:
- 0
customer log off option
hello - new to zen cart here, please be kind...
Loaded the Simply Karin template this week with latest version of zencart. I have been working my way around and for the life of me I cannot find a way for a customer that logs in or creates a new account to log out before they finalize a purchase if they so choose to do.
Am I missing something here or is the customer forced to either purchase something to log out or just close their browser leaving their acct open.
I have attempted to find this answer everywhere but it seems to be a great secret. PLEASE help me!:cry: Thanks!
sorry....posted this twice......