Forums / Upgrading from 1.3.x to 1.3.9 / Admin when UPgrading

Admin when UPgrading

Locked

Started by IDEASLady on 2 Feb 2011, 5:50 AM · Views: 1,560

Results 1 to 2 of 2
This thread is locked. New replies are disabled.
2 Feb 2011, 5:50 AM
#1
IDEASLady avatar

IDEASLady

Totally Zenned

Join Date:
Aug 2005
Location:
Trujillo Alto, Puerto Rico
Posts:
1,456
Plugin Contributions:
4

Admin when UPgrading

I don't find this around so I will go ahead and ask.

I believe is the first time I'm doing an upgrade to a person that created an additional admin login for me.

Do I have to have the main admin for the upgrade or can I use the one assigned to do it? You know on the page where that info is asked... :blush:

IDEASLady
IDEAS Creative Studio

Your image... our business!

2 Feb 2011, 7:16 AM
#2
website_rob avatar

website_rob

Inactive

Join Date:
Oct 2006
Location:
Alberta, Canada
Posts:
4,572
Plugin Contributions:
0

Re: Admin when UPgrading

I do believe that unless using a module of some kind that limits Admin access, any additional Admin logins created have full access to everything.

The learning is in the doing.

Potent Products