New Zenner
- Join Date:
- Feb 2011
- Posts:
- 35
- Plugin Contributions:
- 0
Deleting unused templates in Template Selection Area
I'm a newbie fooling around with the templates. I have a template I purchased from Algozone named ZCXXXXXX. I have installed it twice because I started over again. When I am in the Tools<Template Selection Area I now have my classic template and the ZCXXXXXX showing up twice. I thought I deleted one but it still shows in the drop down menu. Can I delete one of them so it's not so confusing - and since one of them is totally screwed up. How do I do that? Yes, even though I'm not using it, I don't want to see it anymore! Thank you.