New Zenner
- Join Date:
- Sep 2011
- Location:
- Florida
- Posts:
- 18
- Plugin Contributions:
- 0
Can I keep my customizations when I upgrade?
I may have had some file changed by my own error when I first started using Zen cart. Since then, I have used a different template. Will this upgrade over ride the changes made to all except the template? Or will I have complications with this upgrade?