I would have thought so too.
Not to worry, I've used a different way of doing the search and found all the folders called 'flowers'. I have created a flowers folder in all the same places in my Ver1.5 folder, and compared each override file to the Ver1.5 file. I made the relevant changes, and then copied all my 'flowers' folders into my Ver1.5Demo folder on the server where I've installed Version 1.5 along with all the demo data.
So far so good.
Now, I've read the upgrade instruction about 50 times but I'm finding it really difficult to get a grasp of things. Sorry for asking for it to be spelled out, but please bear with me...
The database that I created is currently populated with my demo data - do I need to create another database to restore my backed-up live store into? Or do I wipe the demo data out of that db and restore my own store data into that?
I have installed the new version of Zen Cart into a folder called Version_1-5_Demo, and my configure.php files reflect this: define('DIR_WS_HTTPS_CATALOG', '/Version_1-5_Demo/'); - when I'm ready to go live, do I have to copy everything from the Version_1-5_Demo folder up into the httpdocs (root) folder? And then modify the config files accordingly?
There are so many folders mentioned in the instructions, between zen_backup, zen_orig, store_new and zen_new that I'm getting really confused every time I try and read what to do! :cry:
Hopefully I'm nearly there!