Zen Follower
- Join Date:
- Oct 2011
- Posts:
- 168
- Plugin Contributions:
- 0
Could I delete an option value to which some products linked.
When I tried to delete a option value, I got a notice said "This option has products and values linked to it - it is not safe to delete it". If I delete it, what will happen. Will the database be damaged?