Totally Zenned
- Join Date:
- Jan 2011
- Location:
- Adelaide, Australia
- Posts:
- 1,684
- Plugin Contributions:
- 0
can auto logout after 15 minutes be overridden?
Can the 15 minute time frame be extended or negated rather than writing content offsite and then pasting in EZ page?
I have been using, still use, v1.3.9h for a long time so this auto logout with a new site using 1.5.3 is so frustrating - writing content in EZ pages and when I go to save I find I am logged out because 15 minutes has expired - keep losing content. Tried 'remembering' to copy first before saving but I have trouble remembering my name at times.
cheers,
Mike
p.s. can an 'auto save' feature be included when entering content in EZ pages and in Define Pages Editor ??