Totally Zenned
- Join Date:
- Feb 2009
- Posts:
- 896
- Plugin Contributions:
- 0
Need help to do an upgrade from 1.5.0 to 1.5.5
ie: you already have an /includes/ directory.
I usually copy the new one in as includes_new
and then once it's all uploaded, I rename /includes to /includes_old, and then /includes_new to /includes
Won't I lose custom files/folders that way? Like the French language folders? or other images i might have customized?