Totally Zenned
- Join Date:
- May 2006
- Location:
- Gardiner, Maine
- Posts:
- 2,383
- Plugin Contributions:
- 7
Is it possible the install can erase parts of table data?
Upgraded from 1.5.5 to 1.5.7. In 17 years I have never seen an upgrade just erase data. Client claims the coupon table columns of product/category restrictions are now erased. They are empty for sure now. No, I don't have a backup to look at but I've already seen this business partner claim things were true 5 years ago are supposed to be there when it's obvious they were removed long ago.
I just don't see how this could be possible.