New Zenner
- Join Date:
- May 2005
- Posts:
- 6
- Plugin Contributions:
- 0
I just deleted my entire catalog...
I was trying to delete one category - and when I confirmed the delete - the entire store was gone. I am CLUELESS - has this happened to anyone else? Do I have to start OVER? or are my products really "somewhere" in cyber land? Any advice appreciated.
- Christy