New Zenner
- Join Date:
- Jul 2006
- Posts:
- 3
- Plugin Contributions:
- 0
'Tell a Friend' Can it be used by hackers or only to spam?
I read the other thread about the 'Tell a Friend' feature, but I'm a little confused. Can it be used to hack into my Zen Cart or only to send spam?
I thought it could anly be used to send spam.
I've always had the 'allow guest to tell a friend' feature on and haven't had any problems, at least not that I know of.